We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Holiday!! Best animation team!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Rehana Sharm Resort
Ranked #19 of 33 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 February 2014

I have just come home from a week away at the Rehanna. I went on a girly holiday to catch a tan and have some fun. upon arrival we were met by cocktails and smiling faces which was lovely! The staff were absolutely fantastic, they couldn't do enough for us!

We shared a family room which was fantastic! the room was a brilliant size, comfortable beds, very clean, great bathroom with bath and powerful shower, fresh bottles of water were given daily and easy to get to all the pools and lovely restaurants.

What really made our holiday as memorable as is was though was the animation team!! Never without a smile and always helpful! They catered for all ages around the pool with activities from darts to yoga and our favourite Oxa's water aerobics! There dancing was the highlight of my day! They took us guests out each night to different clubs in the evening and made a real effort! They made sure we felt safe, were having fun and become our friends! They are truly the best animation team I have met!!

I have been to Egypt several times and this was definitely by far my favourite!! I have recommended it to ALL my family and friends of all ages because I know I can guarantee them and fantastic time!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Koren D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Customer Care Department at Rehana Sharm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Hello,
Warm greetings from Rehana Resorts!
Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and posting your review here.
We are happy to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable.
When you will come back again please join our new created Rehana Repeater Club with a special list of benefits and discounts!
See you soon!

Thanks & Best Regards
Amira Molik
Customer Care Department
Rehana Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,010)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

268 - 274 of 2,010 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2014

Hello to everyone. I want to share my impressions about the Реханочке. Guys are the best days I miss very much, but I'm sure there'll be back very soon. Egypt sleep after which waking up doesn't want to. Sea tale, and the hotel Rehana Sharm resort the main character in this tale. Very kind staff looked after us like a loving mother. The food is very tasty. So everyone can taste various dishes in рестаранах Lebanese, Italian, Indian and others. Animation team is just super, funny guys who are not allowed to be bored travelers. Благадарю You. Both children and adults organized a holiday every day. Momo, oxa, Omar, litho great guys lighters and Princess Tanya and Светланка. AMR is the best leading halftime show. The team 100%. Very much I love you and our house Реханочку. Friends arrive at Рехану Sharm resort, will not regret it, everyone can find something in this tale.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ольга Ш
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Customer Care Department at Rehana Sharm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2014
Google Translation

Здравствуйте!
Мы хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за то время, которое Вы потратили для того, чтобы поделиться Вашим впечатлением об отдыхе с нами!
Надеемся на скорую встречу!

С уважением,
Customer Care Department
Rehana Sharm resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

I was in Rehana Sharm Resort for one week and I really sad that I can't be there longer! This hotel is great and very comfortable. I was really surprised how delicious is food in each restaurants! Staff team was very friendly and always happy to help. Everyone is smiling all day! But definitely the ANIMATION TEAM caused that time which I spent in Rehana was very interesting! Each day they had for you a lot of entertainments like activities in pool, aerobics, plays and the best for me dance activities! OXA and KARIM are amazing people who made that I never be browned off! Every evenings was really interesting show made by them like karaoke, magic show, live music and show dance! This is definitely THE BEST ANIMATION TEAM ON THE WORLD!!! If you want go to the Sharm El Sheikh you must choose Rehana Sharm Resort because you for sure spend there your one of the most interesting and absolutely fantastic holiday! I can recommend this hotel in 100% !!! :)

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
Thank Weronika C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Customer Care Department at Rehana Sharm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2014
Google Translation

Здравствуйте!
Мы хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за то время, которое Вы потратили для того, чтобы поделиться Вашим впечатлением об отдыхе с нами!
Надеемся на скорую встречу!

С уважением,
Customer Care Department
Rehana Sharm resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

We're just back from a 2 week stay at this hotel and loved it! All the staff were particularly friendly but the animation guys made our stay. I've never seen so very many guests participating in all the activities. Where do these guys get their energy from? My wife's not into all the activities on holiday but she loved all the buzz. They offered different things at different times of day and had a program taking us through from morning until the wee small hours. Their 'parties' in the rooftop Shisha bar were a great way to start the evening before going on to their fun shows in the amphitheatre and the disco afterwards or to some of the nights out on offer.

WELL DONE, Amar, Oxa and all the team. You made a great holiday extra special!!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Customer Care Department at Rehana Sharm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Hello,
Warm greetings from Rehana Resorts!
Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and posting your review here.
We are happy to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable.
When you will come back again please join our new created Rehana Repeater Club with a special list of benefits and discounts!
See you soon!

Thanks & Best Regards
Amira Molik
Customer Care Department
Rehana Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

An absolutely beautiful hotel with a fantastic staff team, the main food buffet wasn't fantastic but after speaking with the food and beverage staff we were ushered straight into the a la carte restaurants without question. The animations team are wonderful and always happy to help where possible as are the bar staff. The retail facilities on site are brilliant and the spa and other excursion sellers are absolutely second to none! A fantastic holiday all round, thank you

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul112004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Customer Care Department at Rehana Sharm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Hello,
Warm greetings from Rehana Resorts!
Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and posting your review here.
We are happy to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable.
When you will come back again please join our new created Rehana Repeater Club with a special list of benefits and discounts!
See you soon!

Thanks & Best Regards
Amira Molik
Customer Care Department
Rehana Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Stayed here for a week with 2 of my friends and can honestly say it was the best holiday. The hotel was absolutely brilliant. When we arrived we was greeted with the friendliest staff who showed us around and made is feel welcome. The rooms where very clean and the location was great for night life. The food was excellent, with so much choice for each day.

The animation staff were brilliant with entertainment and making sure you enjoyed your holiday. The entertainment round the pool catered for everyone, with different activities going on during the day. They took the guests out in the evenings to clubs and bars, which was great for us girls as they made you feel very safe all the time. They couldnt of been more helpful and definitely made our holiday :)

All three of us have been to Egypt numerous times, staying in different hotels, and this was by far the best! Would definitely recommend it to anyone and will definitely be returning!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EllaCr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Customer Care Department at Rehana Sharm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Hello,
Warm greetings from Rehana Resorts!
Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and posting your review here.
We are happy to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable.
When you will come back again please join our new created Rehana Repeater Club with a special list of benefits and discounts!
See you soon!

Thanks & Best Regards
Amira Molik
Customer Care Department
Rehana Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

We was in December.very Liked Animators active,cheerful) Entertained all day.So it will not be boring))Every evening interesting show,karaoke,live music,Funny dancing....
lito carlito super animation!!!:))

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yana20132013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Customer Care Department at Rehana Sharm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Hello,
Warm greetings from Rehana Resorts!
Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and posting your review here.
We are happy to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable.
When you will come back again please join our new created Rehana Repeater Club with a special list of benefits and discounts!
See you soon!

Thanks & Best Regards
Amira Molik
Customer Care Department
Rehana Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
1.4 mi away
Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh
0.3 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
0.2 mi away
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Tamra Beach
Tamra Beach
#7 of 33 in Nabq Bay
3,235 reviews
0.8 mi away
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
#3 of 33 in Nabq Bay
4,323 reviews
3.4 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#6 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rehana Sharm Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rehana Sharm Resort

Address: 7 km North of Sharm Airport | South Sinai -Sharm - Nabq bay, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 1111, Egypt (Formerly Hotel Prima Rehana)
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#15 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#18 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#19 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#19 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
Hotel Class:4 star — Rehana Sharm Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 663
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfortable 4* hotel was designed for those who love the sea, sun and fun together. Cozy and intimate, with a complex of fancy shaped pools, it is perfect for a family holiday. The hotel offers an interesting entertainment program from morning till the very evening with lots of attractions. Care about our youngest visitors is our priority! Water slides and playgrounds - a paradise for children. And for sure a lot of new international friends will be a nice special bonus. Great place to fly-by-night with excellent disco, various evening shows and late dinner and all the refreshments throughout the day. Rooms : The hotel has a total number of 666 rooms of different types: * Standard - 25-29 m² - comfortable room * Superior - 28-30 m² - comfortable room of a larger size * Family -30-35 m² - one large room * Executive - 30-35 m² - luxury room * Suite - 45-60 m² - luxury 2-rooms apartment Each room is equipped with individually controlled air conditioning, private bathroom with shower or bath, television, telephone, safe box. Balcony or terrace with a beautiful view of the garden, which is well taken care of, palm trees and swimming pools can be found in every room. KIDS CLUB: The comfort of our smallest guests is our priority. Kids Club was established for those who are searching for fun and joy all over the days. A variety of activities, hand works, games and fun with experienced, professional and lovely international team of kid's animators will make your child wish to stay there forever. Two outside playgrounds will help parents to enjoy all the leisure activities together with their children not only in the Kids Club but on the beach as well. And for sure everybody are welcome for the most important part of the program - Mini - Disco! ENTERTAINMENT: Every day various classes with an international animation team (yoga, dance lessons, water volleyball, etc..) are provided all over the territory of hotel. Our evening shows held in the Old Egyptian Amphitheatre will take you to the fairytale of Arabic night. Fakir show, belly dancers, Egyptian art, derwish show will create the spirit of ancient magic . And our live singer, violin performances and dance competition will help you to discover your hidden talents. Sombrero Disco will take you into fly-by-night tour under the latest hits together with our DJ SPORT: The hotel's aqua-park consists of 12 different shaped swimming pools with area of 6,000 m² in total, large and small for children, with water slides for everybody. Some of them , including the Main one, are heated in winter. Our international animation team offers different opportunities to train not only sense of humor but body as well. Everyday you can enjoy and have a lot of fun with: * GYM and fitness * Tennis courts * Table tennis competition * Volleyball tournament * Darts * Water Polo * Aqua-aerobics * Belly-dance and Latino -dance lessons Rehana 24 Hours All Inclusive: * 24 hours food & beverages service in all of our 25 outlets (restaurants , bars ,snack corners) * Three main buffet meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner ) & Kids' corner * Four a la carte restaurants (Italian, Mexican, Indian and Lebanese) * Early breakfast, late breakfast, snacks, tea time and late dinner * Snack Beach bar (beverages & snacks ) * Kids' snack corner * Food Court with full amenities * Entertainment (daily animation program, night shows ) * Sports (mini football, basketball tennis courts, table tennis, GYM, water polo, aerobics , dances lessons, darts,..) * Free entrance to Sombrero Disco. * Tea & coffee service at the rooms (upon request ) Rehana Ultra All Inclusive: * Enjoy the 24 hours formula PLUS: * 24 hours All inclusive food & beverages (including drinks at the disco) * Three additional visits to a la carte restaurants (Asian and Oriental in Rehana Royal Beach and Seafood restaurant on the beach) * Space Disco in Rehana Royal Beach free of charge entrance & drinks * Mini bar upon arrival & 2 bottles of water daily * Fresh fruit platter upon arrival * Free Shuttle bus to and from Naama Bay/ Old Market * Free SPA package (Jacuzzi, steam bath, sauna, Turkish bath) once per stay * Laundry service (once per stay) * Sports (mini football, table tennis , tennis court during the day & in night time free of charge) * Turn down service * Free Internet daily * Rehana souvenirs ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Rehana Sharm Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rehana Sharm Hotel Nabq Bay
Rehana Sharm El Sheikh
Rehana Sharm Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing