We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,456)
Filter reviews
2,456 results
Traveller rating
2,266
125
29
12
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,266
125
29
12
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks turquoise restaurant aqua park rixy club sharm el golf car entertainment team open buffet main restaurant wonderful vacation family vacation kids area f b front office big thanks visit sharm amazing hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
665 - 670 of 2,456 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2019 via mobile

Visited this amazing property in March 2019, we had a family room not far from the main restaurant and kids club. From the moment we arrived felt very welcomed and taken care of. We were greeted Mr. Ossama - front desk manager, who helped to allocate us room following our needs. Special thank you to the Front Office Manager Mr. Sherif Ahmed, who made our stay very comfortable. He and his team took care of every detail. What really amazes about this hotel is an attentiveness of the employees, starting from housekeeping attendant who within minutes completed our requests, continuing with Chefs in the restaurant, who even remembered how omelet for my son should be done, as well as managers in the restaurant like Mr. Mastour, who was always welcoming and made sure that our meals are seamless. The territory of the hotel is very well maintained, green and spotless. Food is tasty and choice is great. From the suggestion, would be great to have playground for kids not only in a kids club. And please remove square tables in the kids club (outdoor), they have very sharp edges. Other than this hotel is highly recommended and will be very happy to be back.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank KateStoian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2019

Dear Mrs. Kate!

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

All Rixos Premium Seagate Team and Management is very thankful for Your kind feedback about recent stay with us.

Thank you for complimenting our property and some team members. We are very happy that could have satisfied your wishes and requests.

We are already looking forward to welcoming You as soonest.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2019

We had a great time in this beautiful hotel! We visited a lot of All Incl. hotels in different countries but this was the best. The property is beautiful with the gardens and the pools. The food is awesome. The buffetrestaurant Turquoise has so much choice of great fresh food. Everywhere you see the staff busy with the food and the presentation of it. All is fresh and there is a bakery where they make the tasty bread and other things. And the staff is polite and helpful all the time. And you can choose from other a-la-carte restaurants serving different kinds of food.
We had a great time at the pool with our "private" barman Melad. He took care of us when we came in the morning, arranged somebody to lay down the towels and put up the umbrella, made some fresh coffee. And during the day served us with great drinks and cocktails.
Too bad it was too windy for snorkeling so we have a good excuse to go back!
If you want a vacation with a lot of luxury and great food and drinks don't think twice and make you reservation here!

Arda and Bas

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank basardathijssen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2019

Dear Valued Guest!

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

All Rixos Premium Seagate Team and Management is extremely thankful for Your wonderful feedback about your recent stay with us.

Thank you for a great compliment of the property as about the best one. it is our pleasure to serve such a grateful customer like you.

We are already looking forward to welcoming You as soonest.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2019 via mobile

My parents (Alshuniefy) in thier last trip to Sharm Alshiek staied in the hotel. They really enjoyed staying in the hotel. As they said, every thing was excellent and the staff were very helpful and firendly specially Ms. Sherien and Mr. Islam. Also, the staff who were in the restaurants were very wailling to help.

Thank you very much.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sarah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2019

Dear Ms. Sarah,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate the recent vacation of your parents with us and for complementing out staff.

We are extremely happy that your parents became satisfied with their holidays and waiting for them and you too to come in the nearest future for another great vacation.

Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2019 via mobile

March for Egypt a good time for vacations. Have you been in Royal Maxx Kemer or Lujo Bidrum? RIXOS SEAGATE is a same but 2 times better, sea the best, food very best and spa is fantastic. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank tsii2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2019

Dear Valued Guest!

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

First of all we are very thankful for your time that you spent to write your valuable feedback about vacation at Rixos Premium Seagate on this website.

Also we are happy that you are satisfied about your vacation and that you evaluated our property so high. we are really happy to have such a grateful guests like you

We sincerely hope to welcome you and all your Family again for another great vacation.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2019 via mobile

We loved every moment , amazing facilities and super friendly staff, for sure we would come back to it again .
The kids club provid the kids with many activities.
Regarding the food they provide a huge variety.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rakankov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2019

Dear Mr. Rakanov,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your recent vacation with us and for complementing out staff and food.

We are extremely happy that you became satisfied with your holidays and waiting for you to come in the nearest future for another great vacation.

Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews