We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,456)
Filter reviews
2,456 results
Traveller rating
2,266
125
29
12
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,266
125
29
12
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks turquoise restaurant aqua park rixy club sharm el golf car entertainment team open buffet main restaurant wonderful vacation family vacation kids area f b front office big thanks visit sharm amazing hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
623 - 628 of 2,456 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2019

Amazing hotel! we are a family of four, my kids are 10 and 6 years old, went
to spend easter break, and couldn't get enough! They just didnt want to leave. The entertainment program is amazing, every night there is a different show, there were bouncing castles on the beach on our first night, a foam party in the second, and a disco night on the third. There is also a kids club. Food in the main restuarant is great. There are other restaurants but you need to book by calling the guest relation at 9am in the morning. if you want to book the seafood restaurant, i advise you to line up at the guest relation office instead of calling since it gets booked very fast. We also tried the lebanese restaurant, Mahmoud the waiter was very helpful and attentive, and the food was great. We are definitely visiting again!

Room tip: we stayed in building 19 (Family Room) and was very convenient
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank maysammour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2019

Dear guests,

Best regards and sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your best experience with us.

We are very happy that you have spent a nice vacation and that our services have been to your liking especially all the facilities concerning the kids.

We hope to welcome all your Family again in our Rixos Premium Seagate!

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2019 via mobile

We had a great holiday with our family with 5 little children. Beautifull rooms. We had really great service of our room of Antonio Francesco. He is the best! Everyday a clean room with a full minibar! Thank you Antonio!
The food of the a la card restaurants were also really good; especially the French and Italiaan restaurant. And of course the food at the buffet restaurant. Special thanks for Ibrahim. And special thanks for the bar team and lifeguards at pool at Turquoise. We will come back

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Paul-Sanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2019

Dear Mr. Paul-Sanne,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

We would like to thank you for having shared Your comments about your recent stay with us.

Your positive feedback is extremely important for us. We are happy that your holidays were good so far.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future.

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2019 via mobile

The most welcoming friendly hospitable staff.food was excellent,service excellent and beautiful clean room.every little detail is taken care of that we didn’t have to call reception even once!so many Resturants to satisfy your taste.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Itanilulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2019

Dear Valued Guests,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

All Rixos Premium Seagate Team and Management are very grateful for your kind feedback about vacation at Rixos Premium Seagate.

We would like thank you for all your comments as they are so much important for us!

We look forward to welcoming you as soon as possible.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2019 via mobile

every think you want is here, Rixos hotel the best and best hotel in sharam l sheikh
Clean room & best restaurant & the stuff is very friendly & top service & a clean swimming pool
Feel like you are in your home
special thanks to Easy Fly travel and tourism to choose this hotel

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Hamada K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2019

Dear Mr. Hamada,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

All Rixos Premium Seagate Team and Management are very grateful for your detailed feedback about vacation at Rixos Premium Seagate.

Thank you for all your comments as they are so much important for us!

We look forward to welcoming you as soon as possible.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2019 via mobile

Just came back from a 1 week vacation spent with family and friends at Rixos Seagate, the hotel is amazing in all ways possible, very friendly staff. The hotel is full of entertainment during the day at the pool and at night by the beach. I highly recommend the hotel in all ways possible. The Aqua park is on another level of fun, very well maintained and extremely fun, kids spent most of the vacation at the park.
The shuttles are always available at anytime at the property. Variety of Cuisines is great and food is delicious. Thank you Rixos Seagate family for everything.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Zmikati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2019

Dear Valuable Guests,

Best regards from Rixos Premium Seagate!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your best experience with us.

We are very happy that you have spent a nice vacation and that our services have been to your liking.

We hope to welcome you again in our Hotel!


Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews