We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,456)
Filter reviews
2,456 results
Traveller rating
2,266
125
29
12
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,266
125
29
12
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks turquoise restaurant aqua park rixy club sharm el golf car entertainment team open buffet main restaurant wonderful vacation family vacation kids area f b front office big thanks visit sharm amazing hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
617 - 622 of 2,456 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2019

The more said about Rixos priemum seagate, the better. The hotel itself is a beautiful piece of architecture that grabs your attention the moment you enter the lobby and refuses to let go.

The rooms are incredibly spacious and the amenities available are perfect. The entertainment on offer is enough to keep anyone and everyone busy for days on end.

The food in each restaurant was wonderful and the service from staff across the hotel was outstanding.

Everything about Rixos premium seagate was unequivocally brilliant and I'll definitely recommend to friends and family.
thanks for every body there specially the general manager Mr.semih and to Alesia (guest relation ) and mustafa from the reception and the barman hassan from the swimmingpool bar

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank alzuhayri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2019

Dear Mr. Fred,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

All Rixos Premium Seagate Team and Management are very grateful for your recent review which is coming from a professional and frequent traveler like you!

Thank you for your valuable feedback because it is really meaningful for us!

Your recommendation and compliments about the hotel team members and Managers is the best feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you and all your Family again to our property as soonest for another fabulous holidays

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2019

We just came back from a family trip and we really liked and enjoyed every single thing and moment we spent in this marvellous hotel.
Perfect location, wonderful and various food and very nice rooms: we were staying in 2 family suites, located very close to the aquapark (walking distance); This all suites area is not sea front but very tranquil and it has exactly the same facilities (restaurants, pools, beach, etc) as staying in the main resort with the difference that it's very nice and quiet. you can reach the main resort and beach by golf car, active 24hrs, or walking. A special thanks to Waleed, Ahmed, Mrs Sara and Abdelkader who made our vacation marvellous, being constantly helpful and very kind and making us feel like home, thanks and we can't wait to come back soon (we were staying in rooms # 25106-27104) :)

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lauritalaurita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2019

Dear Mrs. Laura,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

All Rixos Premium Seagate Team and Management are very happy to receive your positive feedback about your vacation at our hotel.

Thank you for all your comments because they are very important for us and motivating our team to give the best services for thankful guests!

We look forward to welcoming you as soonest again..

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2019

I have been to Rixos Premium Seagate & Aqua to spend easter break, i was really impressed from the excellent service ,SPA, food ,cleanness ,best restaurants , clean swimming pools , Staff and above all of this the maestro Mr. Semih Elbaba the GM of resort ,The entertainment program was amazing every night there is a different show.
really Feel like you are in your home mo words to express my family happiness .
i expect best resort award in 2019
hat off Rixos
thanks you so much all Rixos Team

Room tip: all rooms are very nice
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank makhloufy777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

All Rixos Premium Seagate Management is very thankful for your review about recent stay with us.

We are very happy that you appreciated our outlets and facilities!

Your recommendation and support is very important for us and especially for our General Manager who taes care about the guests and tries to fulfill their expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you and your Family as well as friends again to our property for another great holidays

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2019

We had a magnificent time staying at Rixos Premium Seagate Aqua.
It is a place of tranquility, peace and enjoyment but more action is just a short shuttle ride away to visit the entertainment pools, beach or aqua park. The food is by far the best we have experienced in Egypt (and we’ve visited a lot of times) not only in choice but also in quality. You will find European, Arabic and Asian food in all variaties, and with a wide selection of meat, fish, pasta, salads, bread, fruit, deserts you have to urge yourself not to over-eat on all these delicious treats. And of course at a place like this you make new friends, a special greet to Mr Waleed for accommodating us and begin a great host and to Ahmed and Mahmoud of the Aqua poolbar for the great service. If you have a chance do visit the spa, you won't regret it. Sharm El Sheikh was already our home away from home but now we know were to stay so we really feel at home. Can’t wait to return.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Black_Diver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2019

Dear Valued Guests,

Sunny Greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

Firstly we would like to thank you for great feedback you have posted on this website.

We really appreciate your ind words about our property as well as about our team members!

We look forward to welcoming you for another great vacation

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2019

Appreciation for the quality of service in our stay at the Hotel ,We had a wonderful vacation, very high quality offered in all the facilities. And excellent service of the staff ,receptionists, room service,. We have always a great time staying. ( Arab Family )

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tarek a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2019

Dear Mr. Tarek,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

All Rixos Premium Seagate Team and Management are very grateful for your positive feedback about recent vacation at our property.

Thank you for all your comments because they are very much important for us!

We look forward to welcoming you as soonest again..

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews