We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An amazing experience we will always remember!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Lagoon view
sandy beach
Beach view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Maharepa, Moorea, Society Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
wft123
Frisco, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“An amazing experience we will always remember!!!!”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
4
people found this review helpful

It was our first time to rent a house. My wife and I and our 4 daughters ages 9-17. We were so pleased!!! Laurence was truly amazing and took care of all our needs from arrival to departure. House is in the perfect location- walking 20 yards to City Center. We suggest a car for at least a day or so- you can actually walk to the car rental place called Alberts which is across from the Pearl Resort. We will return and stay at this home in a heartbeat!! Highlight of our trip--jet skii to swim with black tip sharks and stingrays- they do not bite- absolutely no worries. We toured all the big name resorts while there, but the house was the overall best value and location hands down. The public beaches are absolutely incredible with multiple shades of blue, our photos look like postcards truly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2014
Hi Rick , I ve been really happy to welcome you in my villa . Hope to see you again . Take care .
Regards .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Etna Wyoming USA
Reviewed 7 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2013
Hi , just discovered your review ! it's been a great pleasure to help you while your stay ! the villa is now fitted withna swimming pool and you can have wi fi in the whole villa ! hope to see you again !Laurence .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ThierryMu...
Punaauia, French Polynesia
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Bonjour Thierry ,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un petit mot . Nous sommes vraiment heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour sur Moorea dans l'une de nos villas . Encore une fois Désolé pour Denis , il ne travail pas avec nous , ce n'est qu'un intermédiaire , et il n'avait peut être pas toutes les cartes en mains pour vous répondre à ce moment .

Je vous dit donc à très bientôt

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
florence...
Mulhouse, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
Bonjour Florence ,

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire , nous sommes vraiment heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour sur Moorea dans notre magnifique villa . Nous vous attendons de pied ferme pour votre prochain séjour .

A très bientôt

Clement
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fani T
1 review
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Bonjour Fani ,

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire , il aidera surement de nombreux voyageurs à faire leurs choix ; En espérant vous revoir très bientôt dans l'une de nos villas sur Moorea :)

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
feretdavi...
Uturoa, French Polynesia
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Le cadre
Liked least: Rien du tout
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Bonjour Famille Feret ,

Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir pendant votre petit séjour sur MOOREA ... Heureux que vous vous soyez régalé :)

A très bientot

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nanouplum
Noumea, New Caledonia
1 review
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: tout l'accueil, la vue
Liked least: rien tout était parfait
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Bonjour Anne Marie ,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ce beau commentaire :) ! Nous sommes heureux d'avoir pu répondre à vos attente , et que vous ayez passé un super séjour !

A très bientôt alors :)

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$424
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing