We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“New B&B! Very clean, nice view of Ohrid Lake...”

Review of Villa Srma

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Ohrid, Southwestern Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DancoD1
1 review
“New B&B! Very clean, nice view of Ohrid Lake! Helpful hosts.”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a new B&B, offering a nice view of Ohrid Lake. Our party of 9 (6 adults, 3 children) practically booked the whole place. We found spotless rooms, a nice neighborhood and very attentive hosts. Nikola and his family are very nice, they make sure you have a nice stay and help out with anything that you might need. The breakfast was nice, continental. We would definitely visit Villa Srma again next time we're in Ohrid.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Dear Danco, thank you for the review! We enjoyed having you as our guests.

Welcome again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ematanesk...
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
1 review
“The best view of the city”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

First of all, the beds are very comfortable and unique. The room were I was staying was very clean and bright. I had a breahtaking view from my balcony. Also, the location is great - you have 5 minutes walk and you are already by the lake and in the city center. Hospitality and service are on very high level. Overall, I will book again for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you and welcome again! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sase T
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Everything was brand new and perfect, also the staff was nice and helpful. The Villa is near the city center making walking around the town quite easy...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Thanks, welcome again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darko B
1 review
“Beautiful place”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very beautiful place, clean, good beds, great view,great stuff. Strongly recommend to visit this beautiful place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thank you and come again! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikola C
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Extraordinary pleasant and super comfortable”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A family of 3, stayed for a few nights. Owner/staff was very helpful in everything that we needed. Booked a parking in advance, so we had that on our disposal as well. The villa is brand new, made to please every single person. The walnut tree custom made beds with super comfortable mattresses just made our stay even more pleasant. Would recommend it to everyone! It is a gem, close to all major amenities and restaurants. A must visit!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Thank you and welcome again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing