We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tequila Ice Cream” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Deliciosa Creamery - CLOSED

Deliciosa Creamery
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Drinks, Brunch, After-hours, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Drinks, Brunch, After-hours, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating
Warman, Canada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Tequila Ice Cream”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

Oh my goodness! Stopped by here on a whim, sampled each flavor including corn, before picking tequila. It was amazing!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samanthahb, Owner at Deliciosa Creamery, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thanks for your review! Unfortunately, I think you have the wrong business, as we dont have tequila ice cream here. Next time, come visit us and try one of our delicios flavors!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    5
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
118 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“The BOMB for ice cream!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

This place is just the best! The owners are also the staff, and they are nice as can be, and it's obvious they are having fun running the place. The ice cream is delicious! Try the coconut, if they have it. It sells out fast! You can have your cone in a hammock overlooking the bay, and logged on to wifi telling everyone you know how awesome and wonderful this place is. We went for ice cream every day on our holiday! Wonderful!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Krissie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nat_B1986
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Delicious!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2014

Absolutely delicious ice creams overlooking Half Moon Bay while laying in a hammock - life doesn't get much better!
2-scoop cones set you back $2.50

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nat_B1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Ice cream”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

We loved coming in to a clean and wonderful creamery. They had great flavors of ice cream. After we got the two scopes, we sat out on the deck and watch the ocean. It is also a great place to go snorkeling.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank IslandBound2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

A very nice spot to have a rest and something sweet. There is a fantastic space out back that overlooks Half Moon Bay where you can swing in a hammock or sit in a swing. The ice cream is fantastic, so are the fruit popsicles.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank swarland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Deliciosa Creamery also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing