We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Manorama Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Treebo Sun Square(Vijayawada)(Great Value!)
US$29
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
US$135
US$124
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treebo Empire(Vijayawada)
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Aira(Vijayawada)
US$69
US$52
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$42
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
13
18
26
14
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
18
26
14
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrailway stationpure vegroom service is alsonice stayhotel is locatedmaintenancebudgetmarriagebusinessambiencetravelers
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Room 108 was given. Rats were moving in the room. Cleaniness was poor. After request, room was chaged to 416 A.C. was not working. After repeated requests the room was changed again to 401 Slept @11pm

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Gokavarapu P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

I stayed here in 28th june 2014 n was given room num 102. Looked a old place bt I thought was ok for 1 night stay. After dinner was shocked to see 2 large rats on d glass railing in my room. The waiter was cool ab it n said no problem sir they will do nothing. After calling reception I was alloted room no 106 which had a sticky floor old dusty curtains small black spotty waste lying all over d room. I wonder when it ws cleaned. every1 in d hotel knew ab d rats in 102 n the receptn guys told me they had alloted d room by mistake.
Plz avoid this place. Vijaywada surely has much better hotels.
Worst experience.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
Thank MayurKulkarni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Though there was advance intimation of our arrival through our friend who is already inmate of the hotel there is half hour delay in allotting the room & room no 615 allotted was stinky & A/C not work

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Parchuru S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Rooms are big but they need better maintenance.....good infrastructure but again lacks proper care...food is good but restaurant needs to be clean....restaurant service is ok but poor service in the rooms....bar is ok...

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank K V P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

We happened to stay in Hotel Manorama on 28th & 29th of December, 2013 and it was horrible experience. Family people, pl. don't think of using this hotel. If you happen to stay at this hotel, pl. be ready to hear the wild knocks on your room door by drunken people. None will assist you even if you call the reception. You may have to call the police only for the help. My family was terrified with the kind of experience we had. Even any 3rd rated hotel you will not experience this kind of experience. Lifts and corridors are horrible and pathetic. Liqour bottles are all over the place in corridors.

Only good part of view from top floor.

Room Tip: If you are travelling with a family, pl. don't even consider this hotel.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Giri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews