We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other traveller has booked this property
Riders Villa  Munnar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Riders Villa  Munnar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Riders Villa  Munnar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Munnar, Idukki District, Kerala

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Asha V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 24 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I have been to Munnar many times but this time it was totally different. Actually I saw and enjoyed the real beauty of Munnar this time. My host planned in such a way that I have visited a lot of beautiful places which I have never seen before. The trekking was amazing. I have touched the clouds in meesapulimala . The host was expert ànd he gave importance for safety. He had a sound knowledge of the surrounding. The food provided was excellent so my family wanted to come back and have food there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2018
Thank you for your kind words...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jubin J
Kochi (Cochin), India
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best stay in Munnar”
Reviewed 24 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Are you a rider? Or a small pack of riders? Well, Riders Villa is the perfect stay for you while visiting Munnar. A serene place with ample facilities and delicious food of Central Travancore's rich culinary heritage. The place has got two spacious bedrooms and a balcony dining with fantabulous view of Munnar's greenery. Underneath the rooms, there is a garage for motorcyles and a place for campfire on backyard.
I visited this place with my family and stayed overnight in the time of power outage due to heavy thunderstorms. The power backup of the facility was pretty sufficient to keep the lights on till morning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2018
Thank you for your kind words.. It was really great to host you.. Visit again..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mathewstv...
Bangalore District, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful holiday”
Reviewed 24 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stay in the villa was excellent and homely and delicious food was available.Firecamp and barbeque was excellent. The host knew the perfect blend of barbeque. The view mountains surrounding the place from balcony is memorable. I enjoyed visiting nearby attractions like elephant abode, chathurangapara, kulukumala etc. The host arranges safe and well organized trekking to places like kulukumala, meesapulimala etc. Munnar is a car drive away.
I wish to be back to the same place for another holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2018
Thank you for your kind words - It was great to host you here... Visit again.. Always welcome..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing