We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel is a cheat”
Review of City Pride Hotel

City Pride Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
City Pride Hotel
Ranked #31 of 62 Hotels in Nashik
Reviewed 3 December 2013

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Nashik as the front desk receptionist is a cheat. If you have no option but to stay at this hotel, do all communication via email as they will turn around and completely deny any last minute changes you have made to your booking.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Deeparao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2013

Not a comfortable place for females due to filthy behaved staff. Not at all recommended for family and ladies travelling. Room service is either drunk or do not know how to behave.

Lack basic intra for providing warm water and been giving bumbler of warm water. While booking they portray them self as the one among few good hotels in the city.

Never go to this place.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RahulSingh_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013 via mobile

The only advantage of this hotel is the location as its centrally located.
Apart from this, the room are very average and linen is not clean.
Food is also below average and overall hospitality is below par.
Won't recommend this to anyone unless you don't have any other option.
Should have rated them 1 but an additional point is just coz of the location advantage.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rs_rizwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a night in March. They gave us the presidential suite. Nothing great only bigger room. Service quick and security ever willing to help. Had to ask for warm water in the night for which they switched on the motor. Overall decent for the price paid.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Migueljuannoelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2013

We had put up our gests in this hotel for the wedding of our daughter. The rooms were clean, well appointed, staff was courteous and helpful. The restaurant arranged for buffet breakfast at required times. Overall every one was happy about staying here.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dhananjayvad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2012

This is the hotel where I usually stay when I visit Nashik. Centrally located, neat and clean rooms and decent service. Recently I had stayed at their executive suite - new addition to the hotel. Outstanding rooms with LCD TV, spacious, neat and clean bathroom, bed is comfortable. The resturant below is good for Indian cuisine, and decently priced. Room service is decent. At the price I got the room, it was a steal. Stayed there for 2 night, and would definitely recommend fellow travellers.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebjyotiDatta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2012

i stayed here for 1 night on 19th November 2012. Location is very good, as all restaurants and banks (ATM's) are very close. Rooms are decent in size but not so glossy. The problem in this hotel is they don't have Single rooms with Single bed, most of the rooms are twin room with 2 separate beds. Overall hotel values for what we pay.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank SatishMore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashik hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Rajmahal
Hotel Rajmahal
#17 of 62 in Nashik
134 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Samrat Nasik
Hotel Samrat Nasik
#56 of 62 in Nashik
50 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Panchvati
Hotel Panchvati
#44 of 62 in Nashik
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Rama Heritage
Hotel Rama Heritage
#12 of 62 in Nashik
179 reviews
3.5 mi away
House Khas Suites
House Khas Suites
#27 of 62 in Nashik
37 reviews
0 mi away
Treebo 07 Nashik Inn
Treebo 07 Nashik Inn
#21 of 62 in Nashik
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to City Pride Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about City Pride Hotel

Address: Tilak Wadi, Nashik 422002, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 62 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range: £17 - £25 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — City Pride Hotel 1*
Number of rooms: 41

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing