We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel”
Review of City Pride Hotel

City Pride Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
City Pride Hotel
Ranked #28 of 55 Hotels in Nashik
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Hotel”
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We had stayed at this hotel during our recent visit to Nashik from 24th March to 27th March 2014. The room was spacious, service was good, the lobby & the surrounding area is clean. House keeping had done a good job & changed the towels every day. Restaurant was good & offered variety of cuisine, but the service was slow. Over all good experience.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JD282014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1
    18
    18
    5
    3
See reviews for
16
2
1
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2014

We have book this hotel for a night stay which is totally relaxed & safe stay though it's not that up to the mark it's a budget hotel !! we have arrived around lunch time so we order the same at our room staff is slow to place the order on time but anyway food quality & quantity is helps them to recover such small things.Because we have had our every meal in hotel and even hotel has restaurant next to reception which is less crowed and number of waiters "Who don't have manner how to behave with the guest" specially with females,captain is quite good manner at least he understand our order what we need is, yes but food is totally recommended.

Room Tip: Rooms should have ventilation because it get suffocate unless door is not open.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Devendra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 December 2013

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Nashik as the front desk receptionist is a cheat. If you have no option but to stay at this hotel, do all communication via email as they will turn around and completely deny any last minute changes you have made to your booking.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Deeparao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Nashik hotels

Pune, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Not a comfortable place for females due to filthy behaved staff. Not at all recommended for family and ladies travelling. Room service is either drunk or do not know how to behave.

Lack basic intra for providing warm water and been giving bumbler of warm water. While booking they portray them self as the one among few good hotels in the city.

Never go to this place.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RahulSingh_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2013 via mobile

The only advantage of this hotel is the location as its centrally located.
Apart from this, the room are very average and linen is not clean.
Food is also below average and overall hospitality is below par.
Won't recommend this to anyone unless you don't have any other option.
Should have rated them 1 but an additional point is just coz of the location advantage.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rs_rizwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a night in March. They gave us the presidential suite. Nothing great only bigger room. Service quick and security ever willing to help. Had to ask for warm water in the night for which they switched on the motor. Overall decent for the price paid.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Migueljuannoelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashik, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2013

We had put up our gests in this hotel for the wedding of our daughter. The rooms were clean, well appointed, staff was courteous and helpful. The restaurant arranged for buffet breakfast at required times. Overall every one was happy about staying here.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dhananjayvad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashik hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Royale Heritage
Hotel Royale Heritage
#18 of 55 in Nashik
60 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Rajmahal
Hotel Rajmahal
#13 of 55 in Nashik
133 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Rahi
Hotel Rahi
#54 of 55 in Nashik
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel Midtown Inn
Hotel Midtown Inn
#41 of 55 in Nashik
7 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Samrat Nasik
Hotel Samrat Nasik
#51 of 55 in Nashik
48 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Panchvati
Hotel Panchvati
#44 of 55 in Nashik
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to City Pride Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about City Pride Hotel

Property: City Pride Hotel
Address: Tilak Wadi, Nashik 422002, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 55 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — City Pride Hotel 1*
Number of rooms: 41

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing