We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Splendid stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nashik, Nashik District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

navneet m
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Splendid stay”
Reviewed 25 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had an amazing time at the place, awesomely hosted and well kept with all the basic amenities in place. We had been advised to have a experiential lunch in the farms and it was totally worth it!

Highly recommended!!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
26 Dec 2017
It was my pleasure hosting you..1
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
962sujith...
Kozhikode, India
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place for a family”
Reviewed 25 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The place is just where Nashik city located perfectly far from the city. The house is very well maintained with all required amenities. The house has a very welcoming nature and you will feel comfortable right away. The owner Mr. Bhargav is a very kind and hospitable man. He made sure we felt right at home and even made arrangements for us to have an open air dinner amidst the grapes in the farm. He had made all the arrangements to make sure we had a very comfortable stay. I will be definitely recommending this place to my friends and I'll personally prefer to stay here the next time I'm in Nashik.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
26 Dec 2017
It was my pleasure hosting you...!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.