We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Orange Tree
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Nashik
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Room Service
Hotel Natraj(Nashik)
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Nasiklub(Nashik)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Hotel Dwarka(Nashik)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
5
11
16
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
11
16
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking spacecinemarksuitehousekeepinghospitalitypune
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2012

The rooms were not that good means not value for money. The best part about hotel is it's location.
Hand towels were not given. We were told that hand towels are provided only in suits.
Flush was not working properly. Water taps were hard to handle. No electronic loker was provided in almirah.
Room service was very poor. If one needs only a place to sleep it is highly recommended due to coonectivity with main road but eat out and stay out the whole day. Just come back to sleep. Restaurant was very overpriced.
Order for Morning tea was also not delivered timely as we were suppose to leave by 7 30am to shirdi. Very less variety was offered in the Break fast. The guests coming in the hotel were a noisy nuisance.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank UrvikaA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2011

Good comfortable rooms, food and service. The toilets n bathtub were clean too.However the smell in the room made the stay uncomfortable. There was some leftover food plates lying outside the room alloted to me. Some furniture to be shifted elsewhere was also lying near it. I think with slight modifications this can turn out to be a very good hotel to stay at.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rijin_mech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2011

We had stayed in this hotel for 1 night,we had come for a pilgrimage tour…visited Trimbakeshwar Temple and stayed in this hotel and then next day moved on to shirdi…Hotel is nice,well decorated,rooms are clean ..this hotel is on Dutta Mandir road..nice locality….overall stay was good.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sonayogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2011

A fabulous hotel at very very affordable rates and excellent from location point of view. The car parking is bit of a concern but rest of the things are extremely good. The entracnce lobby is good and well decorated. The rooms are spacious and well equipped, the bathroom areas are large. The TV has cable connections that plays most of the famous channels. Food is good and tasty. The morning breakfast area is very well laid out and offers a fantastic menu.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AnuragSaxena1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2010

We had a nice stay at the Hotel Orange Tree during out stay in Nasik last weekend. We were on pilgrimage trip. This particular hotel was shortlisted based on my research on this very site.
There was little confusion during check-in, however; that was neatly sorted out and the discounts offered to me on email were neatly honoured as well. The hotel is a proper business type and the clocks at the back of the reception assert that. The rooms are spacious enough and clean. Having a bathtub was a welcome surprise. I am very pleased with the quality of the rooms and the overall hotel ambience. For the prices on offer, this may be one of the best hotels around.
As for the food, the breakfast could have been better, though it was better on the second day of our stay (probably, since there were more guests). The ala carte menu preparations were definitely up to the standards. The dinners we had were quick & tasty.
The staffs are polite, welcoming and a good job to your team out there.
The only thing I would be unhappy with is the very little parking space they have got. You need to park your car on the road during the day and then can get inside the compound during the night time.
Overall it was a nice stay and I would definitely like to go back there whenever I am visiting Nasik again.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pushkar1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews