We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Hotel in Nashik”
Review of Hotel Express Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Express Inn
Ranked #2 of 53 Hotels in Nashik
Certificate of Excellence
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Best Hotel in Nashik”
Reviewed 21 March 2014

We were visiting Triambakeshwar and stayed at this hotel for a day. Rooms were very clean and staff also are very cooperative. At this price range, you can't ask for much. I recommend this hotel without any reservations.

Room Tip: I suggest you speak to Mr. Ravi who is very cooperative and responsive. He makes your trip so conven...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Madhu_Malapaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darryl B, General Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Dear Guest

We would like to thank you for your review as it is always appreciated and its from the reviews that we learn and grow in our services.

We are glad that you were comfortable and do look forward to seeing you once again with us.

Once again thank you very much for your great review.

Regards
Darryl Blankley
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

735 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    373
    262
    65
    18
    17
See reviews for
239
77
19
281
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (196)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Excellent hotel and above expectations in most aspects. A no-brainer recommend to anyone visiting Nashik. Good level of service from the hotel staff, espcially Robert who paid personal attention to details (including arranging a complimentary cake and decorations for our anniversary). Vrushali was excellent in her role as guest relations executive.

Pros:
New property, well maintained
Well priced
Friendly and attentive hotel staff

Cons:
Wi-fi is a big turn-off because of the process and the interruptions in connectivity
Restaurant staff (Aster) can be more service oriented.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nitin_a78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit V, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, 21 March 2014
Dear Guest.

We would like to to thank you for the wonderful review that you have given and we certainly appreciate the good words, especially for good words for my front desk staff.

We at Express Inn always ensure excellent guests services and total guest satisfaction to all our valuable guests / clients who stay with us.

Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to having you with us once again the future.

Thanks & Regards
Amit.V
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 March 2014 via mobile

Excellent hotel and above expectations in all aspects. ....cannot EXPRESS THE LEVEL OF COMFORT AND HOSPITALITY ....have travelled and stayed in one of the best chain of hotels ..but this is the Numero Uno.......MUST STAY

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank parag2512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit V, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
Dear Mr Parekh

Greetings from The Express Inn at nasik !!!!!

We would like to thank you for your review and its content, which we highly appreciate and were glad to receive.

Express Inn always keeps our guests and their satisfaction as their highest priority and ensure that the same is delivered to all our valuable customers / Guests while staying with us.

Once again thank you your review which means alot for us.

Thanks & Regards
Amit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2014

In town by myself for a wedding and a look-see around Nasik. Chose Express Inn as it seemed to be the second best hotel in town, with more sensible pricing than the top-rated Taj Group's gateway (which is just across the street). Not disappointed at all. Met all my expectations fully (I spend up to 100 nights per year in hotels around the world on business, and a few more on holiday) and with a smile. Except for the WIFI internet conneciton, which, while notionally included in my package, involved such a complicated rigmarole of collecting vouchers from the front-desk which kept expiring or not working at all. Fix that problem and you have a perfect hotel for the international or domestic business traveller, or for someone who needs a high quality pad for a few nights.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank guruji01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit V, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Dear Sir

Greetings from The Express Inn at nasik !!!

On the onset would like to thank you for your review and for giving us your response, it is highly appreciated and we really grateful for giving us your .suggestions.

We at Express Inn always strive to ensure total guest satisfaction which is always our priority to all our valuable guests staying with us.

I assure you that we will surely look into all that you have mentioned and there will be no repeat again.

Thanks & Regards
Amit Vaidya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
30 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2014 via mobile

During my second visit to Nasik I booked express inn as usual, the hotel was packed n fully sold out due to d Sula Fest date clashes.. At d reception they requested to wait for few minutes at d time of check in, since my room as booked was not ready. I spoke to d concerned manager about my urgency, he immediately upgraded me to an exclusive suite. Excellent gesture, as usual by this wonderful hotel.
It was truly an out of the world experience stay in this suite, as it surpassed all the standard suites I stayed at Atlantis or at Venetian..

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank araish-mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit V, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out for writing a comprehensive review about your experience on TripAdvisor.
We are delighted to know that our services and facilities exceeded your expectations and you had an enjoyable stay at Express Inn, Nashik.
Feedback like yours encourages us to make efforts to raise the bar to reach higher heights of excellence.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the city of grapes.
Thank you for being a valuable patron of Express Inn, Nashik.

With warm regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2014

The hotels good but the service is pathetic. I was shocked to see that an elderly age women was dragging her luggage in the east wing and the hotel staff in the lobby area was not bothered at all. The service is pathetic and the staff is untrained and rude at times. The food quality is also not upto the mark and certainly does not match to that of a star category hotel

Room Tip: Taj is just opposite.. consider that
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AbhindraM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit V, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with the us.

At the outset please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. It is with concern that we have noted your feedback on your stay with us and request you to treat this as an aberration as it has always been our earnest endeavour to provide our guests with the highest level of service. We request you to share more about your stay with our resident manager on amit.vaidya@expressinnindia.com or you may speak to him directly on +918805017750 at your convenience. We once again thank you for your valuable feedback as such feedback helps us to review our procedures in striving for excellent service.
We look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Thank you.

With Warm Regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurangabad, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2014

I stayed in Express Inn hotel for 2 nights in this month for official trip, The hotel location is very nice, you can enjoy tea/coffie in the morning with nice hilly view from door size window, I have tried Gim. having large numbers of equipments for work out, food quality & hygenic condition was excellent. I would definately like to visit this hotel agin with family.

Room Tip: Higher side & choose east side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank snehalshah2132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit V, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Dear Guest,

It is very heartening to hear about your experience at Express Inn, Nashik. We would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback and for your kind words of appreciation about our hotel. It has been our constant endeavour to provide you with an experience which is as personal and relaxing as the comfort of your own home. We are glad that we succeed in our efforts, the entire team is very happy to hear about your encouraging words.

With Warm regards
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashik hotels
0.3 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Ambad Nashik
2.9 mi away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#7 of 53 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 687 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hi 5 Hotel
Hi 5 Hotel
#3 of 53 in Nashik
4.5 of 5 bubbles 442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Meuse Jupiter
The Meuse Jupiter
#43 of 53 in Nashik
3.5 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
2.8 mi away
Ginger Nashik
Ginger Nashik
#4 of 53 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 429 reviews
7.3 mi away
Savana Lake Resort
Savana Lake Resort
#6 of 53 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Express Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Express Inn

Property: Hotel Express Inn
Address: Mumbai Agra Road | Ambad, Nashik 422010, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 53 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Express Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 197
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Built to mark a renaissance in standards of service and style, the 197 exquisitely-furnished guest rooms and suites present the finest in hospitality and personalized service. The discerning business traveler will appreciate the state-of-the art business and conference facilities as well as a selection of refined cuisine. Gourmet delights are available at the 24-hour coffee shop "Aster", The Lounge Bar presenting the choicest beverages from round the globe at "Le Bar-Salon". Experience our warmth and great service. Welcome to Express Inn.... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotel.de, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda and HRS so you can book your Hotel Express Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing