We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good just looking for a”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel New Holiday Plaza
Ranked #4 of 79 Nashik B&B and Inns
Reviewed 12 September 2013

I booked this hotel just to put myself up for a saptshrungi devi darshan and trimbakeshwer darshan two night'sstya. Management response is very good and helf ful .hotel is very good and sef for couples

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank APJ2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

88 - 94 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2013

This hotel is extremely affordable and yet has all the basic facilities you'd expect. If you're looking for a quick stay and you need to move around the city, this is a great choice, given it's central location. There is parking space, but it's cramped and not really convenient if you have a big car. Also, since the location is central, the area can be a little noisy during the day.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Aalaap G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNewHolidayPlaza, Manager at Hotel New Holiday Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2013

Dear Sir
Thanks a lot for your valuable comments.We are happy that you had a good stay with us.
Thanks & Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

We stayed in new holiday plaza for 2 days during this month of july as it was an occational tour for us...it was an amazing experience in this hotel..the hotel situated at the central of the city..the room was very gd with good amenities..24 hr running hot water..LCD with satellite tv...the hotel staffs are very friendly and the service was timely..a gd value of time..the food was amazing..lastly but not the least it waa an excellent stay and i wil definately stay again here whenever i will visit nashik.. Would recommend this hotel to everyone who needs a pleasant stay as it has friendly atmosphere....
Thanks to new holiday plaza

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abhishek98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2013

I booked this hotel just to put myself up for a night's stay. The hotel is in the city-centre. Even so, it can be a bit difficult to find this hotel, as it is located in a narrow by-lane.

I was surprised to find BlueStar spilt A/C units and Sony Bravia LCD TVs in a hotel that costs nearly half as much as ibis or Ginger. The staff is indeed hospitable and quick.The décor was aesthetically pleasing. The single beds were bit narrow, though. The inner-side door handle of the main door was broken.

Check-in and check-out were smooth, cash-less and hassle-free. I had booked from 'ezeeCloud'. It seems there is a communication gap between 'ezeeCloud' and the hotel. So, be sure to forward the email confirmation you receive from 'ezeeCloud' to the hotel, and call them up to update.

Being in a congested locality, the rooms do not have any view. The hotel has a parking space for barely four cars. The restaurant 'Food Plaza' seemed very hygienic. I had only a snack there though, so can't review it really. I'm sure there must be plenty of eating options in the vicinity of the hotel, in any case.

All in all, a really good hotel at that price point.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank S_P_Karve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNewHolidayPlaza, Manager at Hotel New Holiday Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2013

Dear Sir,
Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.
We are really happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.
Hope to see you very soon
Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013

I am a regular customer of holiday Plaza. I do more than 4 business trainings every month.
I can rely on the staff completely. The set up is always ready before I reach.
"A value for money hotel with awesome hospitality is what describes the hotel"

Goldi...

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Goldi_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNewHolidayPlaza, Manager at Hotel New Holiday Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2013

Dear Madam,
Thank you for taking out some of your valuable time to post feedback on TripAdvisor.
Your appreciation towards hotel & staff is overwhelming.
Thanks & Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2013

The hotel is situated in the heart of the city. There are multiple travel options (including public transport) as soon as you step out of the hotel. Indeed value for money, considering the infrastructure like Blue Star A/c and Sony Bravia installed in the room. Inspite of the load-shedding and water shortage in the city, you would not get any sense of these problems, during you stay in the hotel. Only drawbacks were that the Exhaust fan was not working and the pillows are too hard and hamper your sleep.

Room Tip: Executive A/c rooms are better than the Manhattan room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank manojmph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

I stay in hotel for 3 days its a bussiness trip. his is a budget hotel situated in the heart of Nashik. In the very close viscinity of Central Bus Stop, this hotel has very good connectivity. Service Quality is good.Rooms were clean. Has a vegetarian restaurant attached. Very much ideal for business person as well as tourists looking for budget accomodation in the heart of Nashik City.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chandrashekhar0603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashik hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Rajmahal
Hotel Rajmahal
#16 of 57 in Nashik
134 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Samrat Nasik
Hotel Samrat Nasik
#54 of 57 in Nashik
49 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Panchavati Yatri
Hotel Panchavati Yatri
#30 of 57 in Nashik
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Ginger Nashik
Ginger Nashik
#9 of 57 in Nashik
453 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Rama Heritage
Hotel Rama Heritage
#11 of 57 in Nashik
174 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Royale Heritage
Hotel Royale Heritage
#17 of 57 in Nashik
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel New Holiday Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel New Holiday Plaza

Address: Shalimar Chowk | Shalimar, Nashik 422001, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 79 B&Bs / Inns in Nashik
Price Range: £14 - £24 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel New Holiday Plaza 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel New Holiday Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing