We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent Ambience @ Economy”
Review of Hotel Seven Heaven

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Seven Heaven
Ranked #23 of 54 Hotels in Nashik
Mumbai
Level 6 Contributor
272 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 827 helpful votes
“Decent Ambience @ Economy”
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Located on main Mumbai-Nasik Highway..very conveniently located clean hotel. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are large and clean. Only issue is parking space..I found inadequate. Overall plesant experience.

Room Tip: Higher Floor Rooms could be a better option.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CarLinkMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    11
    9
    3
    4
See reviews for
14
4
3
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2013

our company had organised workshop in this hotel. everything was so well set and organised. The ambience of the banquet was also nice. the staff was so cooperative. The food was really finger licking.

Room Tip: Our workshop was in the banquet of the hotel. We just experienced the feel of the banquet and the ta...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rahul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2013

I have heard the phrase 'Seventh Heaven' often. So when the client informed me that the programme venue is in a hotel called 'Seven Heaven', I was a little intrigued and amused. My amusement turned to dismay when I landed up and found everything in miniature. Miniature lobby, miniature lift, miniature coffee shop, miniature rooms, miniature work table space, miniature bathrooms, and an absolutely filthy banquet hall. The phone was not working when I checked in. Even after it was set right, the sound was barely audible. The TV kept malfunctioning and went dead during the middle of a programme that I was keen to watch.

To add to my dismay I found the management rude and surprisingly unprofessional. This was very unfortunate, because the junior staff in housekeeping, maintenance, and banquets came across as committed, and customer friendly. They were sincere and cheerful. The bed linen and towels were a pleasant surprise - clean and reassuring.

The few positive elements were offset by the absolutely deafening music from the party hall that reverberated through the floor and walls, making it impossible to make phone calls or enjoy the cricket match on TV when I retired to my room after a tiring workshop. I complained to the reception and the response was,
"There's a party going on."
"That's fine", I replied, "but please ask them to turn down the volume"
"The party has just started, sir", was his helpless reply.
I phoned the banquet manager and asked him to help. "Let them have a good time, but not at the cost of the comfort of the other guests", I told him.
He offered to communicate this to the partying guest.

All this happened at around 8 pm. It is past 10 pm now, and the music has only become louder.

Instead of a heavenly experience, what I am going through is a hellish experience of insensitivity, discomfort, and total negation of hospitality.

There is nothing heavenly about this hotel. Literally, it has been one hell of an experience!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CorporateTheatre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
194 reviews
124 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2013

The hotel situated on Mumbai highway is conveniently located for travelers to Mumbai. The rooms are fair in size, clean and with decent decor as well as ambiance. The rooms are equipped with split air-conditioner, LCD TV and Tea- Coffee maker. Toilet is small but not congested and is fitted with modern fittings. Basic toiletries including dental kit are provided. In room service needs to improve a bit and speeded up. Quality of food is good. The breakfast spread is not much but decent. The quality and taste too is good. The hotel has a small gym. Wi-fi is chargeable at Rs 250/ per day. Considering the tariff the hotel is good and hope they maintain it that way.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Haresh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashik, India
1 review
Reviewed 8 December 2012

The hotel I would like to revisit, it made my stay for three days with my friends in Nashik. The rooms are well furnished with all the basic requirements in them: quiet comfortable and pocket friendly. I really liked the colors effect in the restaurant that added to the calmness of the hotel. The food served was good in quantity...

Room Tip: Higher floors have less A/C unit noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aviatorsinfotech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 9 October 2012

I was on my first ever bike road trip from Jalgaon to Mumbai. Unfortunately, My bike skidded, and I entered into this hotel. I had a bruised forearm and palms. This manager at seven heavens welcomed us with warmth. As soon as he noticed that i all bruised, he promptly arranged for a first aid kit and offered to nurse my wounds. Of course the food was delicious. I thoroughly enjoyed the veg as well as non-veg fare. If i ever happen to go to Nasik, I am meeting this manager again. Kudos to the people who hired him. The Ambiance was Excellent, the Overall staff was very courteous too.

Room Tip: I didnt check in to this hotel for a stay, so i choose not to rate a few things.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kunal9889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2012

The hotel I would like to revisit, it made my stay for three days with my friends in Nashik. The rooms are well furnished with all the basic requirements in them: quiet comfortable and pocket friendly. I really liked the colors effect in the restaurant that added to the calmness of the hotel. The food served was good in quantity as well as quality. Keep it up.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sonali760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashik hotels
1.0 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Nashik
Hotel Formule1 Nashik
#7 of 54 in Nashik
69 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Express Inn
Hotel Express Inn
#2 of 54 in Nashik
763 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Meuse Jupiter
The Meuse Jupiter
#44 of 54 in Nashik
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hi 5 Hotel
Hi 5 Hotel
#3 of 54 in Nashik
445 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lily Sarovar Portico
Lily Sarovar Portico
#10 of 54 in Nashik
201 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Rama Heritage
Hotel Rama Heritage
#9 of 54 in Nashik
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Seven Heaven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Seven Heaven

Property: Hotel Seven Heaven
Address: 904 Pathardi Phata | Mumbai Agra Road, Nashik 422009, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 54 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Seven Heaven 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We at Golden Jubilee Hospitality Pvt Ltd take immennse pleasure in introducing to you Hotel Seven Heaven, (A Perfect blend of Comfort & Luxury) We are proud to call ourselves one of the best Boutique hotel in Nasik, Our main advantage is the location of our Property being close proximity to the City. We are located only 1/2km from Pandavleni, 1 km from Ambad Industrial Hub, 4 kms from Panchvati, 10 kms from Nasik Railway Station & 12 kms from Ozar Airport. Hospitality being our motto, we ensure the latest facilities & technology to our guest. We welcome each and every one, to our small world of Seven Heaven. Where we have:>> Golden -20>> Diamond- 04>> Platinum - 02>> President Suite - 02 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Seven Heaven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing