We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, Comfortable, Cosy stay”
Review of Hi 5 Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hi 5 Hotel
Ranked #3 of 54 Hotels in Nashik
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Nice, Comfortable, Cosy stay”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Stayed for a night with family at this nice hotel. Its a typical business hotel. The people are very nice and courteous. The food is good and reasonably priced. Rooms are clean and tidy. Its a new hotel and therefore, things are spic and span. Rooms have all the amenities. Bathrooms are clean and have appropriate fittings. Parking space is limited, but the hotel security takes care of cars parked outside. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank GRVenky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GurvinderBagga, General Manager at Hi 5 Hotel, responded to this review, 23 April 2015
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hi 5 hotel Nashik.

It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We always keep our objective of offering memorable experience to all our guest ahead of everything else and there can be nothing more satisfying than a guest.
Leaving our hotel completely happy.
We look forward to welcome you back again very soon.
Regards,
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

445 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    294
    100
    29
    14
    8
See reviews for
182
33
27
83
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel on 5th June 2014 on a business visit to Nashik
Excellent ambience
Good and neat rooms
Very good service and the customers are attended to immediately
Bathrooms are neat and clean
Food quality is very good
Over all an excellent experience and recommend for business and family trips

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank vallivish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GurvinderBagga, General Manager at Hi 5 Hotel, responded to this review, 23 April 2015
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hi 5 hotel Nashik.

It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We always keep our objective of offering memorable experience to all our guest ahead of everything else and there can be nothing more satisfying than a guest.
Leaving our hotel completely happy.
We look forward to welcome you back again very soon.
Regards,
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Perfect ambience. Food quality at its best, Pleasure of speaking with the staff. Staff maintains a friendly atmosphere in the hotel. Tariff being really low as compared to the high quality of rooms. .

Room Tip: Corner rooms are large & sunny.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cooljk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GurvinderBagga, General Manager at Hi 5 Hotel, responded to this review, 23 April 2015
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hi 5 hotel Nashik.

It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We always keep our objective of offering memorable experience to all our guest ahead of everything else and there can be nothing more satisfying than a guest.
Leaving our hotel completely happy.
We look forward to welcome you back again very soon.
Regards,
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surat, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2013

Nice Hotel , Good Location .. Very Good Service......good Facilities. the view of hotel is very nice and staff member are also very helpfull. the clenliness of room is also good and provide two lift for each floor

Room Tip: take top floor.. it will give u a good view of Nasik & Mumbai -Agra Highway
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Amit28Solanki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GurvinderBagga, General Manager at Hi 5 Hotel, responded to this review, 23 April 2015
Dear Mr. Solanki,

Greetings from Hi 5 hotel Nashik.

We thanks you for your gracious comment posted through Trip Advisor and we are also glad you had a wonderful experience during your stay with us. My team and I would love to consider this moment to thank you and we look forward to welcome you back at our hotel
in the near future.
Regards,
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
194 reviews
124 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2013

I have been visiting Nasik for business almost every month and have stayed in many hotels. every time I would pass by the HI 5 hotel I would not form good opinion as the hotel is surrounded by automobile workshop and other garages. However as I got a reasonably good tariff I decided to try out this hotel for a night. Surprisingly I found it to be a good hotel. The lobby is decent. The room besides being clean was well done up and was equipped with, LCD TV, Refrigerator,Tea-coffee maker and a split AC. Toilet was clean and had modern fittings. The room service was of good standard. The food served in the room was of good quality and taste. Breakfast though complimentary was not buffet but Ala crate. You have to order the breakfast from the pre fixed menu. while ordering it is advisable to tell the waiter get the dishes in the order you would want or else you might get eggs first and corn flex last. Hotel needs to train its staff in this aspect. Also quality and taste of taste of the dishes served in the breakfast needs a bit of improvement. The hotel does not have a WI-Fi so you have to carry your USB Data card. Over all a comfortable stay.

Room Tip: While ordering the breakfast please mention the order in which you would want your dishes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Haresh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GurvinderBagga, General Manager at Hi 5 Hotel, responded to this review, 23 April 2015
Dear Mr. Haresh,

Greetings from Hi 5 hotel Nashik.

We regret to note that your over-all stay with the hotel was not up to your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for the same.

Please be assured that your feedback has been taken seriously and will be put to good use. We rely on the constructive feedback of our discerning guests to help us achieve the highest levels of services that we aspire towards.

We apologize again and hope you visit soon so that we get a chance to make amends for this below par experience you had.


Thanks & Regards

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2013

Went to Nashik for the Sula Fest. The hotel is good in terms of pricing, the room, hygiene etc. Small disappointment in the evening when they said they would provide mosquito repellents and then after an hour, they said they didnt have any.

Biggest disappointment was reserved for the next day: We ordered room service based on the menu given to us in the room. When we are paying the bill, we noticed that the prices are higher than what was mentioned in the menu. Then the hotel guys told us that there is a 15% charge on room service which was not told to us at the time of placing the order. This was quite a dampener as they tried to pull a fast one on us. To their credit, they returned the excess amount charged after we put up a massive fight!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Vittal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GurvinderBagga, General Manager at Hi 5 Hotel, responded to this review, 23 April 2015
Dear Mr. Vittal,

Greetings from Hi 5 hotel Nashik.

We regret to note that your over-all stay with the hotel was not up to your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for the same.

Please be assured that your feedback has been taken seriously and will be put to good use. We rely on the constructive feedback of our discerning guests to help us achieve the highest levels of services that we aspire towards.

We apologize again and hope you visit soon so that we get a chance to make amends for this below par experience you had.

Sorry to reply you late.


Thanks & Regards

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2013

I went to nasik for a business trip.It was real value for money to stay here. Staff and over services was excellent. Clean rooms and comfortable stay. Very good breakfast served here. The food served in the restaurant was amazing.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank swapnilw16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GurvinderBagga, General Manager at Hi 5 Hotel, responded to this review, 23 April 2015
Dear Mr. Swapnil,

Greetings from Hi 5 hotel Nashik.

We thank you for your overwhelming feedback on the hotel services and facilities you experienced during your recent stay with us.

It is our constant effort to ensure we meet up with the services, facilities and products that our guests have come to expect from us. Feedback such as this will encourage us to strive for even higher standards of service. We thank you once again for your appreciative feedback and look forward to having more opportunities to be of service to you.

The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back to Hi 5 hotel Nashik on your future visits.

Sorry to reply you late.

Thanks & Regards

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashik hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Express Inn
Hotel Express Inn
#2 of 54 in Nashik
763 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Ambad Nashik
2.8 mi away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#8 of 54 in Nashik
697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Ginger Nashik
Ginger Nashik
#6 of 54 in Nashik
438 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Meuse Jupiter
The Meuse Jupiter
#44 of 54 in Nashik
161 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Rama Heritage
Hotel Rama Heritage
#9 of 54 in Nashik
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hi 5 Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hi 5 Hotel

Property: Hi 5 Hotel
Address: Mumbai-Agra Road | Plot # P-5, Ambad MIDC, Pathardi Phata, Nashik 422010, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 54 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hi 5 Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Priceline, Booking.com, Evoline ltd and HRS so you can book your Hi 5 Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing