We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hi 5 Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Teerth Villa(Nashik)(Great Value!)
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pooja International(Nashik)(Great Value!)
US$23
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
US$38
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$33
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveller rating
298
105
32
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
298
105
32
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoti mahal restauranthi fivalue for moneybutter chickendelicious fooddal makhanihotel experiencechinese foodcomfortable stayexcellent hotelclean roomsan awesome experiencethe hotel staffcourteous staffthe main highwayroom serviceexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
449 - 454 of 458 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Stayed for a night with family at this nice hotel. Its a typical business hotel. The people are very nice and courteous. The food is good and reasonably priced. Rooms are clean and tidy. Its a new hotel and therefore, things are spic and span. Rooms have all the amenities. Bathrooms are clean and have appropriate fittings. Parking space is limited, but the hotel security takes care of cars parked outside. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank GRVenky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GurvinderBagga, General Manager at Hi 5 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2015

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hi 5 hotel Nashik.

It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We always keep our objective of offering memorable experience to all our guest ahead of everything else and there can be nothing more satisfying than a guest.
Leaving our hotel completely happy.
We look forward to welcome you back again very soon.
Regards,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We stayed in this hotel on 5th June 2014 on a business visit to Nashik
Excellent ambience
Good and neat rooms
Very good service and the customers are attended to immediately
Bathrooms are neat and clean
Food quality is very good
Over all an excellent experience and recommend for business and family trips

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
2  Thank vallivish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GurvinderBagga, General Manager at Hi 5 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2015

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hi 5 hotel Nashik.

It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We always keep our objective of offering memorable experience to all our guest ahead of everything else and there can be nothing more satisfying than a guest.
Leaving our hotel completely happy.
We look forward to welcome you back again very soon.
Regards,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Perfect ambience. Food quality at its best, Pleasure of speaking with the staff. Staff maintains a friendly atmosphere in the hotel. Tariff being really low as compared to the high quality of rooms. .

Room Tip: Corner rooms are large & sunny.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cooljk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GurvinderBagga, General Manager at Hi 5 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2015

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hi 5 hotel Nashik.

It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We always keep our objective of offering memorable experience to all our guest ahead of everything else and there can be nothing more satisfying than a guest.
Leaving our hotel completely happy.
We look forward to welcome you back again very soon.
Regards,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

Nice Hotel , Good Location .. Very Good Service......good Facilities. the view of hotel is very nice and staff member are also very helpfull. the clenliness of room is also good and provide two lift for each floor

Room Tip: take top floor.. it will give u a good view of Nasik & Mumbai -Agra Highway
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amit28Solanki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GurvinderBagga, General Manager at Hi 5 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2015

Dear Mr. Solanki,

Greetings from Hi 5 hotel Nashik.

We thanks you for your gracious comment posted through Trip Advisor and we are also glad you had a wonderful experience during your stay with us. My team and I would love to consider this moment to thank you and we look forward to welcome you back at our hotel
in the near future.
Regards,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

I have been visiting Nasik for business almost every month and have stayed in many hotels. every time I would pass by the HI 5 hotel I would not form good opinion as the hotel is surrounded by automobile workshop and other garages. However as I got a reasonably good tariff I decided to try out this hotel for a night. Surprisingly I found it to be a good hotel. The lobby is decent. The room besides being clean was well done up and was equipped with, LCD TV, Refrigerator,Tea-coffee maker and a split AC. Toilet was clean and had modern fittings. The room service was of good standard. The food served in the room was of good quality and taste. Breakfast though complimentary was not buffet but Ala crate. You have to order the breakfast from the pre fixed menu. while ordering it is advisable to tell the waiter get the dishes in the order you would want or else you might get eggs first and corn flex last. Hotel needs to train its staff in this aspect. Also quality and taste of taste of the dishes served in the breakfast needs a bit of improvement. The hotel does not have a WI-Fi so you have to carry your USB Data card. Over all a comfortable stay.

Room Tip: While ordering the breakfast please mention the order in which you would want your dishes.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Haresh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GurvinderBagga, General Manager at Hi 5 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2015

Dear Mr. Haresh,

Greetings from Hi 5 hotel Nashik.

We regret to note that your over-all stay with the hotel was not up to your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for the same.

Please be assured that your feedback has been taken seriously and will be put to good use. We rely on the constructive feedback of our discerning guests to help us achieve the highest levels of services that we aspire towards.

We apologize again and hope you visit soon so that we get a chance to make amends for this below par experience you had.


Thanks & Regards

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews