We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place in nice locality” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Treebo House Khas Suites

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Nashik
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Treebo House Khas Suites
Ranked #14 of 164 Speciality Lodging in Nashik
Pune, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice place in nice locality”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013

It was a chanced find, I was on one day trip to nasik for some work and did not wanted to return the same day. (I had driven from pune). I am a life member of Youth Hostel Association of India and therefor looking for a youth hostel in Nasik. This place is listed as a youth hostel on there web site. This is how I reached the place. It was a very pleasant stay. The locality is predominantly residential and with good quality dinning rooms around. I recommend this place to any one travelling to nasik.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank atul97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6
    7
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
5
1
1
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vadodara, India
Level Contributor
77 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

We opted for this place based on the reviews read in Tripadvisor.

The accommodation was good with three separate bedrooms, dining area and a sitting room, clean, well maintained and basic.

The air-conditioned rooms were well appointed, nice furniture, gives a feeling of home away from home. The breakfast served was good and homely. Caretaker was friendly and provided good serivce.

This place is not a centrally located, a little far from the crowd and noise of the city within a residential area and since we traveled with our own car we didn't face any problem in finding the place or moving around, however, those using public transport may face some problems.

The building is newly constructed, infact some floors are yet to be finished, so that could be a little problem.

More important was that the caretaker was staying the the same apartment which is not a good a idea with family, alone or business travellers it may be ok but certainly not ok for the families. Management must think about this aspect.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ManeeshChandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2013

Its one of the best places to stay in Nashik, this is an apartment building situated in a quiet and nice part of the city, but very close to city center.
Its a fancy, clean place, very new, the whole building has just been built. The staff is very friendly and helpful
The apartment has free wifi, what Its nice too, and food is so good and tasty.
They have also laundry service available for a nice price

Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Esther R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malaga, Spain
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2013

I came to Nashik for business during six months and spent my first week in a hotel, then I moved to this apartments and my stay became much more comfortable. The place is very new, elegant and clean, and the service is excelent. The staff is friendly and helpful.

100% recommendable for business or pleasure trips to this lovely city.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ratagigante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashik hotels
1.4 mi away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#6 of 52 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 671 reviews
3.8 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Ambad Nashik
2.7 mi away
Hotel Rajmahal
Hotel Rajmahal
#10 of 52 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Ginger Nashik
Ginger Nashik
#5 of 52 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 409 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hotel Express Inn
Hotel Express Inn
#2 of 52 in Nashik
4.5 of 5 bubbles 717 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hi 5 Hotel
Hi 5 Hotel
#3 of 52 in Nashik
4.5 of 5 bubbles 437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo House Khas Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo House Khas Suites

Property: Treebo House Khas Suites
Address: Abode Suits Plot No 19, Anandwalli, Gangapur Road | Near Wisdom High School, Rameshwar Nagar, Nashik 422013, India (Formerly House Khas)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nashik
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 164 Speciality Lodging in Nashik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It's well equipped service apartment. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing