We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,476)
Filter reviews
1,476 results
Traveller rating
817
437
121
49
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
817
437
121
49
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport golden temple main city swimming pool shuttle service duty manager excellent property rooms are spacious free shuttle room service chole check in was smooth breakfast buffet front office modern hotel comfortable stay courteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 1,476 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent service by vindod sharma.nice food.good staff.Excellent hospitality.Atmoshere was very nice.It was very good to visit here.
Cleanliness was good.All staff membes were friendly.Food was properly cooked

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank dittikbamba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar!

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your pleasant experience on Trip Advisor. We are elated to learn that our associates could curate a perfect stay experience for you as expected. Patrons like you and their kind support is what helps us maintain our warm hospitality and deliver to the best of our abilities. Your appreciation for our associates has been received heartily by our entire team and has encouraged them to keep up the hard-work.

It was a pleasure to give you a memorable stay experience and we hope to see you soon.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We r regular visitors to hotel Raddison n your stafff attitudes is very good particularly Manpreet madam behaviour is excellent n she takes care of customers she is very talented n I wish alll the best

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank KiranK2597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar!

Your appreciative review is a great start to our day and we are delighted to hear that your recent experience was so pleasant. We are glad that culinary spread and personalized services by our associates added value to your experience. We are happy to receive your recommendation and hope that you’ll continue choosing to dine with us.

We hope to welcome you soon! Please follow us on our social media channels to know more about our ongoing offers and promotions.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Food was really good had a real good time here and service of ms. Manpreet was excellent and the ambience was really good,hotel was clean and staff over all was also good.it is definitely a must go place in amritsar

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank sanyam k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar!

Thank you for penning down this wonderful review and sharing your experience with us. We are glad that our cooperative associates added value to your family dinner. It is good to note that the perfect mélange of comfort and modern facilities impressed you. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your meals and we would surely convey your complements to the team.

We are happy to have earned your patronage and hope to welcome you soon. The next time you decide to dine with us, don’t forget to go through our website for the ongoing offers.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews