We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great work!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Liquid Lense

Liquid Lense
Toronto, Ontario
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great work!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2014

Kim was professional, friendly, and provided some really excellent images from our dive near Koh Haa. I look forward to diving with her and the Scubafish team again in future.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank JenniferWrennifer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    0
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Liquid Lense is FANTASTIC”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

I scuba dived with Scuba Fish and had the pleasure of meeting several Liquid Lense photographers and videographer. They are a very talented bunch who take amazing photos and video footage. I bought some amazing photos to take home to share with my family and friends!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank funkomatique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great photos from our discovery dives”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2013

After my cheap video camera took on water I was so glad liquid lense were on the dives and taking shots. My family love all the shots of my daughter and I that were taken. As a keen photographer you can really see they think about how to best capture the fish, corals and you.
Thankyou so much to Scubafish and Liquid Lense for the great trip and shots will be looking at for many years to come.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Christopher B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Enrique de Guadiaro, Spain
Level Contributor
229 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 170 helpful votes
“Average expensive pics”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2013

It was the kind of dive you wanted to keep pictures from but unfortunately the pictures all had a slash mark in the middle of them. They were ages emailing them to us too (something to do with a visa run).

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank pilotlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing photos!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2012

Bought photos from them after our dive - they were amazing! We would never normally buy something like that but they were so beautiful, now have them rolling as my screen saver at work :-)

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank Racyroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Liquid Lense also viewed

Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
 
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
 

Been to Liquid Lense? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing