We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sai Naam Lanta Residence
Nearby Hotels
US$357
US$346
Hotels.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MOONLIGHT Exotic Bay Resort(Ko Lanta)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lanta Resort(Ko Lanta)
US$53
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$511
US$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baan KanTiang See Villa Resort(Ko Lanta)
US$254
US$192
Agoda.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lanta Sea House Resort(Ko Lanta)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SriLanta Resort(Ko Lanta)(Great Value!)
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lanta Just Come(Ko Lanta)(Great Value!)
US$23
US$11
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mook Lanta Resort(Ko Lanta)(Great Value!)
US$26
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
52
22
6
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
22
6
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool accessmedical cliniclong beachper nightbeach frontapartmentjonasbedroompoolsideamenitiesmicrowaveislandlantalaundryko
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This place was unbelievable! It was an incredible deal. We had a 2 story residence that gave us all our own rooms. There were some bugs, but what do you expect from an island in Thailand? The pool was spectacular, and the staff was very friendly. They helped us rent scooters, and wonderfully, they did not make us surrender our passports! This was HUGE for me, as parting with my passport was something that I was unwilling to do. Overall, an amazing deal, and I would definitely go again!

Room Tip: Get the one on the end, very private, and it had its own little section of the pool!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maclellan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

Nice pool. Good location. 1-min walk to the beach. Close to 7-11, clinic, restaurants, coffee shop, travel agents, motor bike rental and ect. Rooms offers kitchenware,you can easily buy fresh ingredients from market and cook it yourself. Everything is perfect except cleaning rule. Housekeeper cleans rooms every 3 days!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank littlemommam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

If you have never been in a hotelroom with a pool connection, then try one in here.
Rooms are super nice and get cleaned very often. Pool itself is worth a stay in this place.
Staff is also very friendly and helpful, good place to stay in Lanta if you can afford to pay for some extra luxury, even for a couple nights. Totally worth it.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nico B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

our room was A103. the only nice thing about it is the pool access and the 2 deck chairs on the balcony which was very nice to chill out..

review on the place as a whole:
1) they have 3 wifi hotspot connection which didn't work at all for the entire 4 days we were there.

2) we paid for breakfast by CASH on the first day, stupid us, did not get a receipt, they insisted we pay again upon check out. although it is only 200 baht plus, it is unethical

3) took deposit from us by credit card, and insisted they want to deduct some percentage. we refused because the amount is not supposed to go through. it is a deposit. so they agreed in the end.

4) the place is a short walk from the main road. Our driver had a tough time looking for it.

the service residence is individually owned so the below review is only be applicable to the unit i am staying in which is 103.

1) there was NO blanket. only an additional piece of bed sheet to be used as a blanket. When we requested for one, they gave us another bed sheet.

2) there was no air cond in the living room but that is no big deal since we are in an island. would be nice to have one though.

3) i don't really like the location of the room because it is right next to the walkway. pool view room would be nice.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisC_al
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

A group of us rented a townhome and single room for the week, over New Years. The staff were great, the pool was beautiful, and the rooms were really nice. It's a short walk down the beach to restaurants and bars. Jonas helped us coordinate some motorbikes to explore the island, and we had a blast.

A few things: if you rent a townhome or condo, they only clean once every few days, so you have to be pretty tidy. Also, there's not a lot of seating around the pool so you'll have to get there early.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank atgodfrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews