We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay on Ko Lanta”
other travellers have booked this property
swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
swimming pool
houses 1, 2 house 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
swimming pool
houses 1, 2
house 1
house 1
house 2
house 2
house 2
house 1
house 1
house 1
house 2
house 2
house 2
house 1
house 1
house 2
house 2
by night
house 1 by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok
Reviewed 18 November 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Nov 2012
Merci Herve pour ton commentaire, qui pourra aider des futurs locataires indecis entre plusieurs propositions.

A bientot

Serge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed 17 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Nov 2012
Damien,

Merci pour ton avis, qui comme tu le sais, est important pour nous; satisfaire nos clients, nos amis, le plus possible pour leur rendre un sejour agreable...c'est ce que nous tentons de faire avec chacun d'eux...pour qu'avec plaisir ils reviennent ou recommandent notre adresse.. Merci encore,

Souvenirs de ko Lanta

Pat et Serge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Xavier L
Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Great value and setting !”
Reviewed 18 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

This villa pool is very nice , fresh green close to beach .
Quality material are use in bathroom and bed , decoration tasteful,
Owner and spouse have great knowledge of the area even can bring you fishing .
This a great address and sadly will become very busy to fast .
They own Bakery so breakfast is a must , that very appreciable .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Conviviality of the owner and spouse!
Liked least: Did not bring my dogs with me .
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2012
Xavier, we appreciate that you've enjoy your stay at Baan Chao Koh; your review will help next customers in their choice. Our bakery staff say hello to you and hope to see you again for "scramble eggs .double cappucino, and your favourite "quiche salade" every midday.
Pat and serge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds
Reviewed 4 June 2012 for a stay in March 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Johanessburg South Africa
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
uj_gorsle...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great place, great value!”
Reviewed 8 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
3
people found this review helpful

We really loved this place. The villas are nice and spacious, 2 bedrooms, 1bathroom, modern kitchen, very well equipped.
The property has a nice pool and the owners are super helpful and friendly. It is a very quiet and relaxed place especially nice for families. It is very close to the beach and to the main road.
We stayed at a different place before and where looking for something to stay for another 10 nights. Serge at Pat own the French Bakery where we had breakfast frequently and we found out about their villas that they are renting out, there. They showed us their place and we immediately liked it.
If you are travelling with family; private villas are always the best option, not only cost-wise.
We will definitely recommend this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, Villa itself, helpful owners, quietness of the property
Liked least: there was nothing that we did not like about the property
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2012
Bonsoir Franck,

Thanks for this helpfull review for other future guests ! We built our little place to satisfy our guests .
We hope to see you again ..who knows..when the little Princess..will be older :).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JFK_swe
Karlskrona, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Husen är praktiska och superfräscha.
Liked least: Den delen av Long beach som ligger närmast husen.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Merci pour votre sejour avec nous; avec plaisir nous vous accueillerons a nouveau,

Pat et Serge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$50
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing