We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveller rating
214
205
91
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
205
91
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukbeach frontlow seasonlaid backperfect locationpool barsecond rowmain townbig bathroomao nangisland tourmangobars and restaurantsthai foodyogurtnice beachbays
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 546 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017

This is such a beautiful property. Waking up to the beautiful views of the beach, spending your time sitting in the balcony overlooking the beach, so perfect. The room itself is big, has separate dressing area, a separate toilet and a separate big bathroom. Too good place for this price. The food in the restaurant was good. It must be having more action during season. Even other wise I would stay here. The staff were super super friendly. We hired a motorbike and went around the island. They also helped with arranging one day trips and book tickets for us. This is the place to stay in Koh Lanta

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MasalaBox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 August 2017

Thank you for the value comment. In December and January the weather is much more beautiful and more activity. Looking forward to welcome back to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

This resort has a great location near to Saladan Pier, which meant that we were able to enjoy the amazing restaurants on stilts. The pool is right on the beach front and we had a very relaxing retreat. The staff were extremely helpful and booked us tuk tuks and recommended places to eat. In low season not everything on the resort is available (pancakes and ice cream) but it did not soil our stay. Be prepared for a gecko or two around your room!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Adam E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 August 2017

Thank you so much for the comment. Gecko eats insect and at our resort there are a lot of trees. So, there are some geckos around to control the environment. We try to keep them away from the room any way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

We stayed for 3 nights at the resort and it was awesome! The friendly staff recommended places that we could go and eat. They organised the snorkelling trip for us with pickup from the resort itself.

If you had enough of the infinity swimming pool and the jacuzzi, you can always have a dip in the ocean right next to the pool!

Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Get the beach front units!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Azahir_R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 July 2017

Thank you for the value comment. The staff will try harder for the job and hope to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Went to twinbay resort for 4 days, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Is a good place for family and baby. Breakfast was good ! The pizza is handmade and its crispy on the outside. BBQ was fantastic. I would recommend this place to everyone ! What i really like about the resort is when it comes ro sunset u can chill by the pool side with a cocktail and watch the sunset with your love ones.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank DerekP708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 June 2017

Lots of thanks for your comment. We will try harder and harder to improve our resort. Our Chef so proud with your words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

Was there for a couple of nights, really love everything about the place.

I have to say the resort is located at one of the best locations on the island, because it is surrounded by the sea on both side! Also it's not too far from the pier and pretty close by the night market, yet very peaceful and not so crowded.

Great food and good service too. Highly recommended!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
4  Thank Sitthidet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 June 2017

Many thanks for the comment,we will keep on further and try our best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews