We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place, great staff!!!”
Review of Lom La Lanta

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Lom La Lanta
Ranked #14 of 150 Ko Lanta B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 January 2014 via mobile

My partner & I stayed here for over 3 weeks.
The place had just opened & we were one of the first few customers.
Good sized room with great facilities including sat TV, fridge, air con & large balcony for a very reasonable price. Great location as its only 2 min walk away from long beach & local amenities.
There were a few minor teething problems with the building as it was brand new but were all resolved during our stay.
What made the stay extra special was the excellent service by all the staff at Lom La Lanta!
We had dinner there on many occasions as the Thai food was exceptionally good & great value!
We will definitely return next time we are in Lanta!
Very happy customers!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stel24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (74)
There are newer reviews for Lom La Lanta
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 64 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JuliaAnika2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
3714
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Laura R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank kobami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rocío S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank poonomarev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ko Lanta hotels
1.0 mi away
Layana Resort and Spa
Layana Resort and Spa
#1 of 84 in Ko Lanta
1,474 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mook Lanta Resort
Mook Lanta Resort
#16 of 84 in Ko Lanta
448 reviews
1.3 mi away
Lanta Pearl Beach Resort
Lanta Pearl Beach Resort
#17 of 84 in Ko Lanta
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Long Beach Chalet
Long Beach Chalet
#7 of 84 in Ko Lanta
561 reviews
1.5 mi away
Lanta Sand Resort and Spa
Lanta Sand Resort and Spa
#21 of 84 in Ko Lanta
420 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lanta Castaway Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lom La Lanta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lom La Lanta

Address: 726 Moo 2 Pra Ae Beach | Saladan, Ko Lanta 81150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Krabi Province > Ko Lanta
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 150 B&Bs / Inns in Ko Lanta
Price Range: £10 - £29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Lom La Lanta 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Lom La Lanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing