We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great deal at end of season!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Eurolanta White Rock Resort
Ranked #54 of 84 Hotels in Ko Lanta
Reviewed 19 September 2009

We stayed 3 nights for 500 baht per night at the end of April. The bungalows were clean, roomy and comfortable. The bathroom was large. There was a fridge and a TV. The only drawback was there was no pool but as we wandered into a heap of other places, the higher prices and poorer rooms weren't worth their prices just to have that pool. The White Rock is across the street from the beach. The beach was pretty nice. You could walk into the little town area from this hotel in about ten minutes. There were a handful of restaurants in that area of town. The staff were helpful as well - they picked us up from our other hotel when we were moving over to the White Rock.
Overall, a good stay!

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teamBCtravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

68 - 74 of 122 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2008

We have just come back from our visit to Thailand. We were to stay at Koh Lanta for one week but were there for 10 days. The Resort is lovely and soo clean. Staff very friendly and great food. They have a very nice bar at the resort and we were there most nights. If you go there you will not regret it! The beach (Klong Nin) is one of the absolute best beaches we have seen.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank BSDStockholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2008

We were on our honeymoon and just fell in love with the great atmosphere and fantastic staff. The bungalows were great, nice and clean and very comfortable. The restuarant was second to none on the Island. We only booked for one week and ended up staying for three. The owners tell us that they are going to put a pool in, but you are only approximately 3 minutes from the best beach around. We will definetly be going back this year again!!! When you go,say Hi to Min and Bengt and enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed: November 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank gordjules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2007

This is a new set of Bungalow's on Koh Lanta across from a very beautiful white sandy beach. We made the booking on Khao San Road in Bangkok and didn't know what to expect - but we were pleasantly surprised. We sort of though we were booking resort/spa type accommodation but the bungalows are not developed to this level yet (this misunderstanding was more to do with booking on Khao San Road than the establishment itself.). They have 24hour electricity, hot water, TV, and daily cleaning service and would currently classify as a more upmarket set of bungalows rather than a 'resort and spa'. The Bungalows are very pretty and I think there are around 12 in the group at the moment. The 'resort' and 'spa' is still under construction. Really good cafe overlooking the ocean (but across the road from the beach) with great food and really nice staff. Like many of the Bungalows on the Thai Islands it is best to take a look and book when you get there - but this is one to look out for, especially in the future as they add more features or if you are looking with something with all the mod conds.

Stayed: January 2007
2  Thank duckiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Svend K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank morpheus73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ko Lanta hotels
2.6 mi away
Kantiang Oasis Resort & Spa
2.9 mi away
Lanta Nature Beach Resort
Lanta Nature Beach Resort
#42 of 84 in Ko Lanta
197 reviews
3.3 mi away
Bamboo Bay Resort
Bamboo Bay Resort
#48 of 84 in Ko Lanta
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
The Wings Boutique Hotels
The Wings Boutique Hotels
#40 of 84 in Ko Lanta
54 reviews
7.1 mi away
Lanta Smile Resort @Long Beach
3.7 mi away
MOONLIGHT Exotic Bay Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eurolanta White Rock Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurolanta White Rock Resort

Address: 181 Moo 6, Klong Nin Beach, Ko Lanta 81150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Krabi Province > Ko Lanta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 84 Hotels in Ko Lanta
Price Range: £14 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eurolanta White Rock Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Location: White Rock Resort is located on Klong Nin Beach just one minute walk from Koh Lanta's best beach. All our 9 twin bungalows with 18 rooms have European bathrooms and hot shower, A/C, cable TV, safe, refrigerator, fridge. Free WIFI. Four rooms with twin beds, the others have king size beds' extra bed can be provided on request. The restaurant has European food and On The Rocks bar serves you beers, drinks and cocktails. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Eurolanta White Rock Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing