We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

SaffyBrad...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 11 March 2016 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Where to start ? Wonderful! My daughter and I had an amazing stay in this beautiful house in a perfect location. The house is very well equipped, very much a home from home, the swimming pool is lovely as is the tranquil gardens and outside area.The view from the house is stunning, you can see the islands during the day and watch the squid boats light up at night on the horizon with a glass of wine, we found it so relaxing.
There are a number of excellent restaurants within easy reach; a particular favourite of ours was the "Where else" situated right on the beach, highly recommend the barracuda! Delicious!
I Highly recommend this fabulous house,will definitely return.

Date of stay: January 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Stunning house and amazing views
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry S
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing house in great location”
Reviewed 10 March 2016 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Although it's a couple of years ago since we visited it still feels like yesterday and holds some great memories.
This villa is perfect for either going with just family or a group of friends as it is so spacious it provides plenty of space for everyone to either live socially or spread out for some privacy. Although we didn't have children at the time, it is most definitely child friendly and the pool is perfect for keeping the children entertained.
It's perfectly equipped and gives you the option of staying within the villa or going out and seeing the sights with it's great location. It's also only a stone's throw from the beach which is also home to a really nice bar/ restaurant called where else which makes you feel like you are experiencing the real Thailand.
We'd definitely like to return to this place some time soon.

Date of stay: February 2014
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey C
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A fabulous villa with amazing seaviews.”
Reviewed 10 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned all 8 of us from this villa. It was extremely well equipped, in a fantastic location, with amazing views.
A short walk down the hill to a stunning beach with lots of rustic beach bars, Where Else was our favourite, we hired a car from the owner.
Ben was very helpful during our stay and arranged our transfers for us.
The villa had everything you could wish for, and sitting watching the beautiful sunsets from the upstairs veranda was a highlight.
Thank you for a fabulous holiday.

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything in the villa was superb.
Liked least: The hill up to the villa.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tuckers77
northants
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Amazing, home from home!”
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We've stayed here a couple of times now. It is perfectly situated; close to the beach and great restaurants (Where Else is our fav!), near to town which has got everything you need. The house really is home from home with a great feel about it. It has everything you need for a very comfortable stay. Fully equipped kitchen for evenings you just want to stay in! The view out to sea is amazing; we spent most evenings enjoying a glass of wine/beer watching the sun go down! Ben is very helpful and sorted out anything we needed, from transfers from Krabi to trips on the island!
We'd definitely recommend it and will definitely be back!!

Date of stay: November 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GermanTra...
Lubeck
Level 6 Contributor
228 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Wow, what a view”
Reviewed 4 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We had a great time in this villa on Koh Lanta. The house is very clean, offers much space and the view is outstanding. Ben took great care of us and little problems where solved on the same day. The pool was cleaned and he arranged the transfer. We stayed in the neighbouring villa four years ago ad Klong Khong is a good spot to discover the island by scooter. There are many restaurants around, but the best is "Three Sisters" down the little road. You need only three minutes by foot. They offer great Thai food.
The bathrooms are clean and on a rainy day, you can wath a DVD or use the WiFi in the villa.
We cann highly recommend that place a we will definately come back.

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the design
Liked least: cannot remember
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.