We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seaflower Bungalows
Nearby Hotels
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Phangan Bayshore Resort(Ban Hat Rin)(Great Value!)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buri Rasa Koh Phangan(Ko Pha Ngan)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Panviman Resort - Koh Pha Ngan(Ko Pha Ngan)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$356
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
223
58
31
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
58
31
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheaven barsea flowerbeach barcanadian familykoh phanganpanangbbq fishwatch the sunsetsimply paradiseresort makesair congreat bungalowschilled atmospheremassage placesspent nightslaundry donethong sala
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2013

We stayed here for 11 days, I felt like we went to our family for holidays. Lise and her staff are fantastic!! The barbeque on the beach is definitely worth having. Our villa was right on the beach and just a few steps to Heaven bar for sundown drinks and dinner. The music from the bar never bothered us as I read in some other reviews. It really is a part of heaven on earth. If you decide to stay at Seaflower, I am sure you will love it too.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bryan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Stayed here a few years ago and we are returning next February. Bungalows were great (ours was just off the beach) and service excellent. Usually we explore around the area in terms of eating meals but the food was so good here we usually just ate there. The bar on the beach "Heaven" was a great place to sit in the evening to watch the sun go down and have a few drinks. We met many people at the bar from all over the world which added to the enjoyment. We know Lise and Chai and they are very good hosts.

Room Tip: The bungalows close to the beach are our favourites.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Firepsych
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

We had a really relaxing time here. The bungalow was great value, spacious and clean. Both Lise and Chai are great hosts. Chai is always in for a laugh and Lise will do anything to help you out. She has been on the isle since the early days so is very knowledgeable. Lovely people, and so are the rest of the Seaflower team. The food was pretty good too and altho it was low season there was always a nice chilled vibe at the beachbar. The bohemian village Sri Thanu is just a stroll away in case one needs more action. Definetely recommanded.

Room Tip: The ac rooms are definetely the best ones, huge and bright.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kem78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

We have come here several times and highly recommend it for those who enjoy a relaxing, casual and chill vibe. Owners Lise and Chai and the staff have created a wonderful welcoming atmosphere, there's something here for everyone! Excellent food from the kitchen, traditional Thai dishes as well as western dishes. The evening BBQ on the beach menu offered is a must!
A wide range of bungalow options, from marble floors and aircon to more rustic with fan. Also, love the beach bar, called Heaven, it really is a slice of heaven! Watching the sunset, with a cold beer or cocktail in hand, what more do you need?
GO!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hoonanay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013

We booked this place during the peak season due to Full Moon Party. It was quite a distance and transportation may be difficult. However, you may rent a bike or a bicycle to just tour around the area. I felt this place is worth for the money for relaxation and to have a peace of mind.The beach was just few steps away from our room and it was clean (besides for the seaweed). The staffs were very friendly and always ready to serve you. I liked the concept of this hotel and i would definitely come here again to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sudhasen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews