We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$54
View deal
Expedia.com
US$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Agoda.com
US$42
View deal
ZenHotels.com
PricelineUS$56
Hotels.comUS$67
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
155
116
65
28
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
155
116
65
28
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel deluxe room great pool stayed here for nights bed sheets taxi service pad thai island beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Went with my family wife and two kids
Come with a faire and had free pick up from the hotel.
Check in very fast and than got a key to the room with this key you turn the lower on and when you go out you take the key and the power shut down.

The pool is clean and big the kids loved it

Breakfast was nice and the service was great as long a you come untill 08:30 after that when many people come to eat the service is bad and the the is nothing to eat.

If you wanted to wash your self at the bath you better get ready to be burned because of very low water pressure and up/down cold and got water.

The hotel is stuck in the middle of no where its nice for relax one max two days because getting out from this hotel is crazy expensive.

Also if you wanted wifi look it outside near the pool at 23:00 because in the room this is almost impossible to use.

For summery:

If you wanted quiet and relax for short time with out getting out this is your place

If you wanted more than been stuck in the hotel with out normal water to wash and see cockroach all the time looks for another hotel.

If you look for great area for picture and relax on the beach this is for you

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aperets
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel and friendly staff. It's a bit isolated with 3 other hotels so it's peaceful whch is what I wanted. Nice size room and a decent breakfast. It's not far to all the bars and restaurants either. If u can ride a scooter get one. Much cheaper and better way to see the island

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank amandeep s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Just stayed 4 nights at this resort, which is located in the little village Mae Haad.
All rooms are build around the pool, where other resorts here are build out to the beach.
The check-in was slow, for some reason we just sat waiting for almost 20 minuts, without anybody telling us why.
The room was big and nice, but there is no real door to the toilet, so not a place for newly lovers, since you can see/hear all from out there.
Big nice balcony, but the chairs were quite uncomfortable.
The pool area is nice, but only about 35 sun-beds, so better get up early if you want one, since people do the "towel-game"!
Only had breakfast at the restaurant, which was good, but pretty average - eggs, bacon, sausages, ham, cereal, fruit, but only one choice of Thaifood, the best thing is the view from the out-door seating area to the ocean.
Breakfast begins at 7 am but when we came to eat at 7.30, they were not ready!!
Nothing bad about the place, but at about 4500 THB for one night, we expected more, although all staff were nice and smilling.
The best thing is that you can walk down to the beach, and then walk to Koh Ma for some snorkeling.
The resort offer the cheepest taxa prices we found in the area, and they offer free pick up from the ferry, which was nice.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank PT34
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

We unexpectedly stayed in this hotel for the last minuet but this is best of the best tho. Hotel is beautiful with big room and big pool and also there is a beach in front of the hotel. Staffs are very nice and service minded. Breakfast is ok , if you want the quiet place to stat this is the best one in kph phangan as there are many activities for you to do as well. Outside the hotel theree is a laundry shop, minimart and small restaurant nearby. I highly recommend. But only if you come to phangan for fullmoon party i could say it's very far from the party area. Need to take the local bus which cost you about thb200-300 per one way. This hotel is one of the reason why i love koh phanngan.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank chollapast
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2017

The facilities the resort offers is great. Rooms are spacious, bathroom as spacious as the whole room. No problems about the cleaning. Cheap laundry service. Breakfast just average. Frontdesk staff make an effort to be helpful, but English speaking could be a problem. The hotel offers higher prices services (as all hotels usually do). The breakfast ladies roughly say "good morning" and sometimes are rude.

Room tip: top floor rooms: better views and open space feel.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JullianH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews