We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sojourn Villas
Nearby Hotels
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$380
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Milky Bay Resort(Ko Pha Ngan)(Great Value!)
US$37
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Panviman Resort - Koh Pha Ngan(Ko Pha Ngan)
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Longbay Resort(Ko Pha Ngan)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
13
5
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
5
2
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2013

I booked Sojourn Villas through a booking website for our trip to the island for the full moon party in August 2012.

When we reached the place, a new management had just bought over the property was the renovation was almost completed. The owners (Lewis and Jenny) are very helpful and friendly people, and they will always make you feel at home.

Lewis has been travelling in and out of the island for quite sometime and he knows the island in and out. His tips (specially to first timers like us) were very helpful, and the bar there is very very moderately priced.

They do not have a restaurant in house but there is a very good local thai restaurant nearby and you can have the food delivered.

Walking distance to the party, and the terrace restaurant is a very good place to sit back n relax from the "hangover" after the party!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chdohqtr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2013

Beautiful villas, with a beautiful pool in a perfect location just on the edge of the craziness of Haadrin. We stayed for Full moon period, wish we could of stayed for a few weeks! Lewis the owner, is 1 of the friendliest helpful kool dudes I have ever met! you have to check this place out for yourselves!!!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Grand Villa and it was awesome!
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elodie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2012

I stayed at Sojourn villas this August/September and had an amazing stay.

The villas were clean, modern and had all the amenities you could need; kettle, toaster, safe, terrace, sun loungers (the list goes on).
Other than being a clean, stylish space the service was amazing :) the owner was always happy to help and went the extra mile, providing truly excellent service.

it was a relaxed, comfortable environment and I would 100% stay there again.

Location wise, it’s about a 10 minute walk to the beach. Far enough not to be disturbed but close enough so that you’re always near the action.

it was luxurious and didn't break the bank.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aasha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2012

We stayed at Sojourn Villas in August 2012 for the full moon party, we had planned to stay only 5 nights but Lewis made our stay so welcoming we ended up staying another 2 weeks and i had my birthday at the villas. Lewis organised a bbq and drinks to make the day one of my best birthdays ever. The rooms were great and always cleaned, it was close to shops and to the full moon party.

Ahe always made us breakfast which was great after our big nights out and Lewis would always help with getting us food when we were to hungover to move, the service was not just excellent it was outstanding. We loved it so much that we would definitely stay there again

I would recommend these villas to everyone.

Cheers, the girls from Aus

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suzette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews