We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Breathe Taking”
other travellers have booked this property
Private,  Luxurious Ocean OceanFront Pool Villa for 2-12, Up to 6 Pool Level, 6 More upper Level
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private,  Luxurious Ocean OceanFront Pool Villa for 2-12, Up to 6 Pool Level, 6 More upper Level
View from Pool Level Master Bedroom towards Sun Deck, Outdoor Shaded Dining Area- and Ocean! Upper  Level LR Looking E Towards Ocean, Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
129 reviews
Private,  Luxurious Ocean OceanFront Pool Villa for 2-12, Up to 6 Pool Level, 6 More upper Level
View from Pool Level Master Bedroom towards Sun Deck, Outdoor Shaded Dining Area- and Ocean!
Upper  Level LR Looking E Towards Ocean, Kitchen
Upper  Level LR Looking W Towards Ocean, Kitchen
Teak Deck, Upper Level Mid Deck Looking South, Shows only 30% of the view!
Upper Level Living Room From Kithen
Upper Level, Top Deck Looking East
New Pool Side Deck w Ocean Views, Pool Level
Copper Ionization, NOT Chlor Pool w Full Ocean Views, NO chlorine, bromine or other poisons, changed
Pool Level Front Bedroom, Full Pool and Ocean Views
Pool Level:ThaiVillaPartialPool:OceanView From Living Room
Pool Level LR from LR, All Marble Floors, View to Mature Tropical  Landscaping, Pool and Ocean
Pool Level LR from Kitchen, All Marble Floors, View to Mature Tropical  Landscaping, Pool and Ocean
New Pool Side Dining Area with Full Ocean Views
Upper Level: TINY part of 200 degree view from  UPPER Living Room on Upper Level
Pool Level: View from New Deck to Right of Pool, Now with Covered Dining Area!
Thai Villa At Dusk.jpg
Pool Level: Granite Kitchen w Ocean View, Cappuccino Maker, Microwave, 3 Stage Water Filter, Gas Stove, Pots/Pans
Pool Level:Outdoor Shower w Ocean View By Pool
Pool Level Master Bath w Tub, Colorful Garden and Ocean Views From Tub
Pool Level: New Couches, Marble Floor, Pix Shows Part of Living Room
Pool Level Kitchen, All Marble, from Living Room
Upper Level: Sunrise Upper Kitchen Across Hin Kong Bay
Lower Level: Floor To Ceiling (Non-Master) Bathroom,
Upper Level: About 30 degrees of 200 Degree Mid Deck View!
Upper Level Guest Bedroom, Attached All Marble Bath, AC, Fan, Screened Windows, Ocean Views
Thai Pool Villa From Below
Upstairs Master Bedroom, Teak Floors, AC, Fan and Screened Windows, Private Bath, Marble to Ceiling
Upper Level LR View to Mts From Property, East, Across Hin Kong Bay.jpg
Upper Level: Amazing Sunset- NO Photoshop, from the House!.jp
Pool Level: Tropical Gardens on the Property.jpg
Upper Level: Slumber Party on Top Dedk, 30 of 300 degree top deck views!
Upper Level: Upstairs Living Room Pic, Inc Upstairs Kitchen
Lotus Paradise Pool Level Dining Table(Seats 6)
Pool Level: New Dining Area with 180 degree ocean views!
New Shaded Pool Level Deck, Shaded, Ocean View,  Now with 2 Hammocks.. and wifi too!
Pool Level Dining Area, Pool and Ocean Views, All Marble Floors, 5 meter ceilings!
2014 Trip Advisor Winner Lotus Paradise Certificate of Excellence
Haad Chapow Beach, about 10 min walk from house
Thai Villa at Dusk
Upper Level Granite Kitchen from Loft
Koh Ma Area at Sunset, about 10 min drive from villa
Villa Pool Level S Bedroom with Attached Bath,
Thai Villa from Hin Kong Bay
Upper Level Mid Deck, Small Part of It, Looking West
Views of Pool from Upper Level Mid Deck
Views of Pool from Upper Level Mid Deck, 2
Upper Level Loft, with 2 Queen Beds and Ocean Views on 3 sides!
Upper Level Loft, with 2 Queen Beds and Ocean Views on 3 sides!,  TV Area
Views of Pool from Upper Level Mid Deck, 3
Lotus Paradise from Above, Looking East
Lotus Paradise from Above, Looking South
Upper  Level Kitchen Looking E Towards Ocean, Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 129 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Andres R
2 reviews
“Breathe Taking”
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This villa is amazing!! When you first walk up to it you just cant believe that you are going to be staying here. Everything works perfect in the villa and we never had any problems. Hate that I actually have to leave the place. Jimmy is a super friendly dude that has some good advice and tips of what to do on the island and what not to do. If your thinking about staying here, just book it, you wont regret it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jake P
Queenstown, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Best place in Koh Phangan”
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I found this place on Airbnb for our group of 7 people to stay for the full moon party, and as good as the pictures and description are, it still exceeded our expectations. The villa is absolutely amazing. It is beautiful, huge, and kept spotlessly clean by Leke, the wonderful housekeeper. We were actually blown away as we walked through it for the first time.

There are 5 bedrooms (all of which are spacious with big beds, and most with their own bathroom), a loft with another 2 or 3 beds, 2 kitchens, and enough balconies to give you a different ocean view every night of the week. The swimming pool is great (no chlorine or salt water so you don't feel gross after you get out).

Everything we needed was provided for us. The housekeeper did our laundry and cleaning, even massages. The wifi is great, a welcome change from everywhere else we have stayed in Thailand. You can rent motorbikes or get a taxi ride into town from the neighbor. Jimmy, the owner, even had a couple 6-packs of beer waiting for us in the fridge. Talk about hospitality.

I could go on and on about how awesome our stay was and how I don't want to leave, but its probably best you just book it and find out for yourself. This is by far the best place I have ever stayed, and definitely the nicest accommodation on Koh Phangan.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and general upkeep
Liked least: Its a little far from town, but easy to get to
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrislybe...
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Really nice place, has everything you need with stunning views!
Perfect service as well!
Can recommend it to everyone :)

Chris

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eddie O
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing”
Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place was just incredible from the time i walked in till i left. Could not have been any happier with it such amazing view, and what you get for the price is just amazing aswell. If i ever come back to koh phangan i will definitely be coming back here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amazing views and cleaniness
Liked least: Absolutly nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna L
Ko Samui, Thailand
1 review
“the place is awesome”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

A great place, heaven on earth. The view is just absolutly breathtaking. Jimmy is great and very helpful!!! He looks after everthing we need. The house is perfect for group or family. I highly recommend the Lotus Paradise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sille S
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
“amazing time in a awsome place!”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We had an amazing time in Jims Villa, and we all wanted to stay longer. Jim was so helpful and had a good advise for any question we had (and we had a lot). The first thing i have to mention is that we all decided to go there one day earlier as we booked in airbnb. Jim answered our mail in five minutes and had the whole villa ready for us in just one hour. When we arrived there, everything was well prepared. We even had cool beers ready in the fridge. The pool was just amazing, the temperature just fine. We stayed in the pool for hours and hours, listened to music outside and went swimmwng in the middle of the night. We mostly cooked by ourselfs because the kitchen was amazig, and we had a barbecue twice. Jim provided us with everything we needed to do barbecue. The rooms where super nice and always clean. We rented just one floor of the whole house, and there was enough space for six people. (But for the very best expierence i would recommend you to rent the whole villa... the view is amaaazing on the top floor) The next thing I have to mention is Lek, the house keeper. We got one massage for free every day. My girlfriend said it was one of the best massages she ever got. Leg also did the laundry for us, cleaned the house everytime it needed to be cleaned and was super friendly. If you go there you really dont want to leave, because everything you want is just there in the house! Benny the dog was soooo cute and lovely, but everything is up to you, if you dont like dogs you could just tell Jim and you wont see him. He really made all our whishes come true and there is nothing more to say than it was just the best place to stay on this island, so shure we will all go back there! Thank you Jim and Lek and Benny and everyone involved to this amazing place!!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max R
Munich, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“When the word paradise is true”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

From the first moment you feel really happy. The clear and bright atmosphere of the Apartment and the warmth of Irene and Jimmy our hosts and the housekkeping woman Lek. We stayed at Lotus Paradise for the 5th time and always when we have to leave we have some tears in our eyes. Thank you so much Irene, Jimmy and Lek and Benny Woof, We miss you and Kho Phangan! Barbara & Max from Munich.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Alles
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing