We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic People, excellent Food, amazing (Best on the Island) drinks!!!”

COSMOPOLITAN, Eat & Drink, World Stile
Price range: US$3 - US$8
Cuisines: European, Italian, Israeli
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Description: Cosmopolitan borns whit the simple concept of creating a meeting point for people of different coltures and life stile.We propose an alternative selection of dishes from different part of the world with our personal Italian touch, followed by a creative selections of juices and cocktails combining the western balancing of the tastes and the exotic seasonal fruit selection.
Milan, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic People, excellent Food, amazing (Best on the Island) drinks!!!”
Reviewed 3 October 2013 via mobile

International excellent food with local fresh only ingredients assure freshness and real Italian/fusion touch... Everything is done in house, hamburger bun and pita are masterpieces... Try out the pastas... And don't miss the chef's cocktails made with love and passion! Zu&Clà

Helpful?
Thank Giovanni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    6
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Heatlhy food”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Great place to eat in Koh Phangan if you are somehow tired of thai food (specially for expats living on the island)
Good prices, very clean and all products homemade.
The food is healthy, fresh as it is made to order, the chicken sandwich and fajitas are great. They have just made a new cake, a kind of dumpling with banana and nuts, just delicious!
Highly recommended...

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cothai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best food I have had in Thailand”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

This place is amazing. I was disappointed with koh phagan, first meal I ate at becs bar in thong sala made me incredibly sick. But the food at Cosmo is incredibly fresh, high quality and healthy. Looking forward to eating there tomorrow!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DanielCCCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosmalen, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very tasteful healthy food and good cocktails”
Reviewed 28 August 2013

We just passed the restaurant. We were attracted first by the interior. The decoration is stylish and it looks clean and fresh. The menu is attractive, because it offers different international dishes. The cook appeared to be an Italian. He has the quality of a good Italian cook. He makes fair food. Very tasteful and healthy. And as a surprise at the end of the evening he appeared to be an even better good barman and cocktail maker.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Marloes V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
red deer
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food, great service”
Reviewed 23 August 2013 via mobile

We stopped here for lunch after reading other reviews on tripadvisor and we were not disappointed! The food was great. The service was great. It was a nice change from Thai food, with lots of healthy options.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank gordeywa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed COSMOPOLITAN, Eat & Drink, World Stile also viewed

Baan Tai, Ko Pha Ngan
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
 
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing