We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Nice to go for the day” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Thong Nai Pan Noi

Thong Nai Pan Noi
Ranked #2 of 69 things to do in Ko Pha Ngan
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
51 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Nice to go for the day”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

If you are spending any length of time on Koh Phangan I would recommend doing a day trip to Thong Nai Pan Noi. Beach is very pretty

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank gweimoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

726 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    479
    184
    42
    13
    8
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Professional, value massages”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

I visited Tanaporn twice during my recent stay at Santhiya. Both times I received a very professional, friendly service. It was also great value and just as good as any massages I experienced in hotel spas.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Niamh B B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Best Beach In Kohphangan”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

By far and away the best beach in kohphangan. travelled all over the island and this is easily the best

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank jonny777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beit yanai
Level Contributor
71 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“the sea is clear and great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2014

the beach is just great love the small village at teh back its clean and nice. great places to shop and eat

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank sheila g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
68 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Best place to stay on Koh Phangan”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

Gorgeous beach. Great selection of restaurants to choose from, the Mandarin mojito at the end bar is a must try as is the massaman curry at the nice resort. Glad we stayed here. Everyone on the beach so friendly. Cutest puppies to play with too, I fell in love with the little one named Lazy. Easy access to full moon party by boat 30mins, or by car.
Jet ski hire available, as is massages on the beach, 1 hour 300 baht. Everything you need in one place. Hope to return one day

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Fraggle87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thong Nai Pan Noi also viewed

Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
 
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to Thong Nai Pan Noi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing