We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No complaints at all”
Review of Pariya Haad Yuan

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pariya Haad Yuan
Ranked #57 of 92 Hotels in Ko Pha Ngan
Reviewed 30 November 2012

No complaints at all , we were made to feel very welcome. The manager was very friendly and very helpful. We chose a suite private room which was spotless and a good size with led cable wide-screen tv. Excellent location and fantastic value for money.

Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
4  Thank letty c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBRS, Manager at Pariya Haad Yuan, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Pariya Resort. Guest feedback gives us the drive to exceed expectations and to avoid possible mistakes. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our facilities contributed an unforgettable holiday.

We make note of your comment about our spa and thank you again for your kind words. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon.

With Warmest Regards,

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (285)
There are newer reviews for Pariya Haad Yuan
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

122 - 128 of 285 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2012

stayed for 10 nights in october 2012 absolutely perfect for relaxing break,rooms are fantastic spacious and very clean,food is very good,wife said the spa is excellent never used myself so couldn't comment,pool and grounds are very well looked after,staff in general are excellent and a pleasure to talk to.few small restaurants nearby,no negative comments because i havnt got any excellent thanks.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gary616267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBRS, Manager at Pariya Haad Yuan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2012

Dear Gary,

You are more than welcome, it is our pleasure, please do find us on Facebook and stay in touch, we would love to hear when you will be returning.

Many many thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2012

Beautiful rooms, beautiful beach and Tai and his staff were amazing. No negative comments, had a great stay at Pariya, will definitely be back. If you can wake up early and catch sunrise, definitely worth it. Very much looking forward to returning.

Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Bram M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBRS, Manager at Pariya Haad Yuan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2012

Dear Mr. Bram,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experiences with other future guests, your words are a credit to our overall objective. Our team is overjoyed to hear what you have wrote.

Please do stay in touch and we very much look forward to seeing you again in the not to distant future.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2012

This was our second sty here n 14 months and we really noticed a big improvement in the service under Tai and his staff. Thank you. We love Haad Yuan, its a beautiful beach and not crowded. Hopefully it will remain that way. Lots of great places to eat, do yoga and just chill. After I left to return home my wife decided to stay on longer and returned to Pariya on her own ...thanks Tai for looking after her. She just loves this place. But don't tell too many people as we like it with no people. Not a place for small children. They should make this beach a kid free zone!

Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Flashpacking2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBRS, Manager at Pariya Haad Yuan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

Your comments are a credit to our teams effort here at Pariya Resort, It is so nice to read that our guests have had a truly magnificent stay.

We very much look forward to your next visit to Pariya Resort.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

This was more of a resort, excellent service, very clean, big rooms, comfortable, great place to relax, lovely for friends, couples and single travellers. Somchai and his team were great and would go back again! Thanks Somchai and your smart team!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank laticia c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBRS, Manager at Pariya Haad Yuan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2012

Dear Laticia,

You are more than welcome, our team are overjoyed that you had a fantastic stay at Pariya Resort, Please stay in touch, we would very much like to host you and your friends once again.

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2012

This place was a home away from home... great facilities, the staff were helpful and Somchai was a great host.. The rooms were massive and well equipped... we will be back! We have no regret to recommend this awesome place to you.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank selene c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBRS, Manager at Pariya Haad Yuan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2012

Dear Selene,

Your words warm our hearts, I have passed on your comments to our Pariya team who were overjoyed to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. We wish you a safe journey home and very much look forward to hosting you once again.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2012

This is an unforgetable beach and resort, we had the best time! It's is a beautiful resort which integrates with the nature surrounding it. It is calm and quiet resort, just like we hopped for. every where you go you see flowers and plants and amazingly beautiful big butterflys. the rooms are very comfortable and there is a lot of space for children. I would recommand on hanging a hamok in the balcony. it will defenitely add alot! the hotel team are very nice and friendly, they made us feel at home!
We will come back again for sure ! Thank you all for the best holiday :) Daphne, Avital & Alma

Room Tip: with children it is more comfortable to stay downstairs
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Avital Daphne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tai P, Manager at Pariya Haad Yuan, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2012

Sunny greetings from Pariya Team it was our pleasure to have you here with us Daphne, Avital & Alma i will prepare the Hamhok for you when you get back here.
best regards Tai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ko Pha Ngan hotels
1.4 mi away
Sarikantang Resort & Spa
Sarikantang Resort & Spa
#8 of 92 in Ko Pha Ngan
637 reviews
1.1 mi away
Phangan Bayshore Resort
Phangan Bayshore Resort
#29 of 92 in Ko Pha Ngan
375 reviews
4.9 mi away
Summer Luxury Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Palita Lodge
Palita Lodge
#12 of 92 in Ko Pha Ngan
542 reviews
2.4 mi away
Chantaramas Resort & Spa
Chantaramas Resort & Spa
#22 of 92 in Ko Pha Ngan
400 reviews
1.4 mi away
Cocohut Village Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pariya Haad Yuan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pariya Haad Yuan

Address: 153/2 Moo 6, Haad Yuan Beach, Ko Pha Ngan 84280, Thailand (Formerly Pariya Resort & Villas Haad Yuan)
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Pha Ngan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#15 Spa Hotel in Ko Pha Ngan
#35 Top resorts Hotel in Ko Pha Ngan
#37 On the Beach Hotel in Ko Pha Ngan
Price Range: £38 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pariya Haad Yuan 3.5*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pariya Haad Yuan Koh Phangan is located on the pristine Haad YuanBeach. The boutique Resort is just a 20-minute speedboat ride from Koh Samui. Framed by the lush jungle-clad mountains and fronted by cobalt-blue sea at its doorstep, Pariya Resort & Villas Haad Yuan Koh Phangan is the place to experience tropical island life in perfect tranquility and comfort. Haad Rin Beach, the center of the island's nightlife and the world famous location of Full Moon Party is just a 10-minute boat ride away from the resort.Pariya Resort & Villas Haad Yuan Koh Phangan boasts 39 spacious villas. All villas have modern amenities to ensure maximum comfort and privacy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, LateRooms, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Pariya Haad Yuan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Centara Pariya Resort And Villas Koh Pha Ngan
Centara Pariya Resort & Villas Koh Pha Ngan Hotel Koh Phangan
Pariya Haad Yuan Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing