We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
£52
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Breakfast included
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
98
169
197
125
241
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
98
169
197
125
241
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2022 via mobile

I’ve stayed for 2 night. The location was great because of the beach access. the staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean and the service was great. All pool and beach suff was available in side the room. In compare with the other hotels , in terms of price, Charlie hotel is recommended.

Room tip: the prancess and charli hotel are one resort. As you arrive, hotel staff waiting for you at pier and carry your luggage.
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 955peymans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2022 via mobile

Amazing location and pool breakfast good. But room was awful. Aircon broke bed rock hard springs sticking out. Safe broken. Are cleaner was so nice first day then ignored us after that. Then we noticed my wife’s jewellery missing searched everywhere. So we realised it must of been cleaner. We only had basic room. If you go get better room. Breakfast was good. But our only concern was security. Convinced cleaner stole jewellery.

Room tip: Make sure safe is working.
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Navigate224747
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 March 2022 via mobile

Really pleasant hotel and a bit more of a hotel than lots of places on the island. Breakfast was always good and staff were really friendly and helpful. Honestly can’t wait to travel again and return here for a few nights. Reasonably priced also.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Georgiejames123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2021

First of all, the infinity pool overlooking the bay was absolutely stunning. The hotel rented out kayaks for free which where sadly in use all the days of our stay. But the part of the hotel where we stayed could definitely use a loving hand. It was very worn down, we saw a dead cockroach in the hallway (which wasn't removed for days) and the room was just not great, especially considering the normal price out of covid-times. The bed was very hard, the shower took a long time to get hot and it was just far away from the reception.

We decided to change hotels for the last part of our stay on the island.

Room tip: If you want a good room, spend more to get one of the beach front rooms or villas. The cheap rooms are just that, cheap.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Z4842CAjuliet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2021 via mobile

I had wonderful experience here in Lei beach club. The swimming pool is so amazing with nice sea view and the staff there (Lim) was incredibly helpful. He takes very good care of me and my friends, helping us about everything with his cute smile on his face always. He also understands English very well.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sudarat-sai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews