We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Phuttachot Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
Phi Phi Top View Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
Harmony House(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Gypsy Sea View resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Phitharom Phi Phi Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
PP Charlie Beach Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Phi Phi Villa Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
P. P. Palm Tree Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
5
26
33
25
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
26
33
25
34
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights in a stnd double room. Very standard room with TV air con and fridge. But the bathroom is very basic shower has no power and temperature not great.the hotel provide you with clean towels once upon arrival, we had to ask for more water and toilet paper which to me should be replaced. Location is good as not in the middle of the noise however the walls are paper thin, as we could hear every word from our neighbours. Wifi rarely works in your room although the reception staff tell every guest it does.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Jessv89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Upon arrival at the pier there is a member of staff waiting for you to help you with your luggage which is handy as it is a ten minute walk away.

The rooms are basic with everything you need however the walls are paper thin so you hear everything that goes on in all connecting rooms...

The staff are very helpful and friendly.

Overall, although quite pricey for what you actually get, it's an okay place to stay close to beach and party scene!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emily W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

We were a bit optimistic about staying because of the bad reviews but have no idea what people are going on about!!
The hotel is in a perfect location about 5-10 mins from all the bars and its quiet enough so when you want to chill you can. The service was the best experienced in thailand yet!! The guys could not be more helpful with tips where to go and bars etc with things go on on particular days!
The rooms where pretty basic but no where near as basic as we've stayed in other areas of se Asia!
Please ignore bad reviews and check it out!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank roxanne_f47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013 via mobile

- dirty
- Hair in bathroom
- dirty sheets
- mirrow broken
-door cant close to bathroom
- electricity cabels hanging out The Wall

Defitinily not i place we wanna go again. We booked to Night, but after one we left.

Not recommended.

We know its cheep, but you Can get cheeper and better

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Katrineseider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013 via mobile

Room with twin beds with furniture in wood, nice to see but more insects, balcony spacious, hot shower.mattress not comfortable for me and good for my friend.there is a big gap under the doors of entrance and balcony so big cockroaches can enter, I had one on the bed two times,on my bag,etc. so don't hesitate to ask at reception for insects killer spray. The staff is friendly.no restaurant. Short walk u can find shops and center of phi phi is few minutes walk.so it quiet over the night. A bit stuck when it is pouring outside but ok.there is a tv, a fridge,WiFi.price reasonable.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
Thank gedeon2305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews