We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Flowers Bungalows
Nearby Hotels
Phi Phi Banyan Villa(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$65
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Phi Phi The Beach Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$136
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
P. P. Palm Tree Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$86
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$178
US$168
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Zeavola Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$346
US$223
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$58
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
US$173
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
P.P. Erawan Palms Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$95
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Tohko Beach Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Phi Phi Hotel(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$49
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
5
23
20
18
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
23
20
18
46
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2014 via mobile

We stayed in the hotel section and there was so much noise from above. Also if you stay in the bungalow rooms it will be noisy from people going out etc, WiFi in room. We stayed in 2 other places on phi phi which weren't dissimilar in price, but miles better in every way.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank OllyM528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014 via mobile

Stayed 2 night. Nice and cheap private bungalows with fan. Left all thinks (5000e) camera things and other stuff with passports to safebox with own lock, nothing happened. Nice staff, noise didn't bother, we are used to it. Nice value for money. Lots of mosquitos like in the all islands.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Ari L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

We were very early on in our trip when we stayed here, we didn't know what the standard of other 'hostels' would be like. We had two 2 bed rooms. They were very basic. Luckily I had my own sheets so the cleanliness wasn't a problem.

We did feel safe leaving our valuables here and the staff were all brilliant. It is right in the center of the island so you do get a bit of noise from the bars until about 4am...

We stayed here for only 2 nights and did get a bargain but we moved around the island to find nicer accommodation which does exist for a similar price!

Room Tip: The buildings are quieter than the bungalows.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iammandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

I went on holiday with 4 other uni friends (all girls) and when we got to Koh Phi Phi we decided to stay here as 2 of the others had previously done so on another visit. The dorm slept about 40 and it was not clean or private. We were silly to stay here but we thought it was only going to be for 2 nights. We ended up staying for 5 days for other reasons and during this time, items such as phones were stolen from beneath our pillows as we slept. My friend saw the man who took her phone but was too terrified to say anything or move. The next day we identified the man who took it as a local tattoo guy who was not only staying one of the bungalows but also friends with the people who worked at Flower Bungalows. They were all in on it as my friend and I ended up having a heated discussion (after we reported to them the phone had been stolen) about the phone and electronics and how the Thai people assume it is so easy for us to get hold of iPhones etc so therefore they can steal them because we can 'easily' get a replacement. They hold no value for our things. They all pretty much admitted it but when we tried to go to the police (who work hand in hand with Thai mafia) they shrugged it off. On our last morning I woke up at 6am to rustling noises. I opened my eyes and saw 3 men who worked at the bungalows going through peoples beds. Not only will you have things stolen but on our first night one of the guys grabbed a girl from her bed and started shouting at her. This is the worst place I have ever stayed and you should not feel that scared when you sleep.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alexandra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

The bungalows are right in the centre of town not far to walk to the nightlife and restaurants the bungalow itself was a traditional Thai style with its own bathroom the hammock at the front was great for a good chill out its great for groups of friends and quiet on a night.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
Thank panglover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews