We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
PP Princess Resort
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Phi Phi Banyan Villa(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$70
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Phi Phi The Beach Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$135
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Zeavola Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$343
US$221
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
P. P. Palm Tree Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$86
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$156
US$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
US$175
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$57
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
P.P. Erawan Palms Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$84
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Tohko Beach Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Phi Phi Hotel(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$49
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
96
117
72
56
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
117
72
56
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool partyroom was spotlessparty islandbassgreat poolpool area isloh dalum beacheach morningmini fridgelaundry servicebars and restaurantsnice resortparty scenestayed here for nightsnight lifemaya baypier
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2013

My bf and I have been travelling around Asia for 30 days and definitely PP Princess is the worse resort we've been! The room is not clean, all staffs are rude, the water from the shower is salty, the wi-fi does not work inside the room, you can use the Internet just around the reception, the swimming pool is far from the room, the music is too loud, and it is not clean as well! I do not recommend at all!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Marianacarolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Ko Phi Phi is the best place that i have been in the past few years. Very good beaches and a very good parties. The hotel, in my opinion, is good, amazing swimming pool with a great view. I met a lot of young people there. This place was very very good. I just want to come back again. My friends said the same as me. Thanks

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Duarte M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Pros:
+ very good location in the center of life and with good view
+ very friendly staff
+ nice pool with free sunbeds
Cons:
- very noisy young neighbours who like to party (we stayed for about a week and while neighbours changed the amount of night noise kept the same), the pool area is pumping with club music in the daytime you can't just read and enjoy the sound of waves (yes I'm old)
- salty tap water
- bedsheets are "thai clean"
- too much chlorine in the pool

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vadim01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

Phi phi is an amazing place... so, who really cares about the hotel?... we do! The room was ok, small and smelly. Is a drama to find the reception. It can be very noise because of the drank people around you. Don't be surprise if they knock or open the wrong door by mistake. Staff is lazy and useless. You are not aloud to take the hotel tower to the beach, what is not understandable. Fantastic swimming pool with a priceless view. They have bungalow by the beach, they look lovely, but were closed.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barreiro-London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, they have various standards of rooms available and we stayed in the rooms the were just one up from the basic room. The rooms were clean and the hotel is in a good location. The pool is a few minutes walk away and it is amazing! It overlooks the beach and has a swim up bar. I would stay in this hotel again, but if you're fussy and are wanting nicer rooms then I would stay in the rooms beside the pool. There is a bar/restaurant beside the hotel called Breakers, it does lovely food :) and there is a small food place just a few streets along near Anita resort which does amazing pad thai for really cheap! You'll not miss it, it has writing over the walls and always has a que of people waiting :) hope this helps!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JennaCathryn1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews