We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
PP Casita
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Ao Nang Pearl(Ao Nang)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveller rating
133
308
198
55
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
133
308
198
55
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuilding roomair conswim up barsewage smellgreat poolferry pierrestaurants and shopsstayed here for nightsgreat resorthigh seasonbungalowislandbeachviewpointnightlifepartiesclimb
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 749 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

This place is great. Basic bungalows but clean and comfortable. The infinity pool was really nice and clean. The wifi stretched to our hut so we were lucky but not all of them apparently. Location is great because its walking distance from beach but still quiet at night time

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BumbleBee10_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Honestly, I am happy with the location of this resort :) Yes, it is a little oasis for those who want a relaxing accommodation and just want to be lazy.

This resort is so nice that you will really feel that you are on vacation. It provides your basic need and location wise it is away from noise from near by bars.

Having a swimming is really a plus especially if you did not enjoy your swimming during the island hopping.

Buffet Breakfast is modest. Just enough to keep you full.

Area have lots of restaurant and Thai massage parlor you can really choose from.

I will definitely stay here again ..

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mistygreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

I have been coming to phi phi every few years staying at different locations. On this occasion I decided to stay at Casita.
I found the accommodation over priced. The rooms appeared like they needed a good update. Outside the room was a small pond which appeared very muddy and smelly. I held my breath when passing it. There are unpleasant signs at the front saying they will take and non paying guest to the police and fine them.
This didnt give me a very hospitable feel. The security guard questioned whether i was a guest which made me worried as i was carrying the blue towel provided by the hotel. Breakfast was very meager. Most of the food was gone even though there was an hour to go. This is one of the highest priced and lowest quality 3 star hotels I've stayed in Asia.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank d o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We arrived before the 2pm check in but the staff happily stored our bags and gave us pool towels to have a swim before we got our room. The swimming pool was one huge bonus of this hotel - it was a saviour in the heat and was very well maintained. Our room (in one of the bungalows) was clean and had everything we needed - quite small but anything bigger would have been a waste. Daily cleaning of the room was very good and water was provided. Loved our stay and would definitely recommend it and would return!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DHunter8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Great stay for the price. Very simple rooms but really nice surroundings, fantastic pool and breakfast buffet.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. On the last day we needed to leave our luggage till 4pm. When we got back from beach they offered us to go and freshen up/change in the bathrooms by the pool.
Overall a great stay and was not disappointed.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KatyA30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews