We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Katie A
England, United Kingdom
3517
Delicious food and drink and lovely staff
Reviewed 9 Jun 2018via mobile
Popped in for lunch here due to the beautiful beach front seats. Having selected from an extensive menu, my food was delivered within minutes and tasted beautiful. Lovely, polite staff. There is also free WiFi.
Date of stay: June 2018
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£124
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
0.5 miles from JP Resort Koh Tao
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
£361
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from JP Resort Koh Tao
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£117
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £117
0.9 miles from JP Resort Koh Tao
Free Wifi
Free parking
Cape Shark
Tripadvisor
£272
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Official Hotel Site
0.7 miles from JP Resort Koh Tao
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool View
Tripadvisor
£75
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.2 miles from JP Resort Koh Tao
Free Wifi
Free parking
Woodlawn Villas Pool
Tripadvisor
£50
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.5 miles from JP Resort Koh Tao
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£97
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £97
1.1 miles from JP Resort Koh Tao
Free parking
Pool
Tripadvisor
£51
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.8 miles from JP Resort Koh Tao
Free parking
Beachfront
Shack bay beach .
Tripadvisor
£87
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.3 miles from JP Resort Koh Tao
Free Wifi
Free parking
View
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £267
  • Expedia.com
    £339
0.3 miles from JP Resort Koh Tao
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Koh Tao
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
37
80
64
37
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
80
64
37
30
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel ia situated in a quiet bay but still close to every facilities and the beach. Swimming pool is nice. The fan room are simple but clean. Only cold water in the shower. Only one plug in the room. It's basic but it's what you get for the price.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Nonoche2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

+ clean room, comfy

- overpriced for thailand
- service: bike rental more expensive than every where on the island and (no discount even if you want to rent it for several days), no coffee at the restaurant (seriously?)...
- pool not clean AT ALL (really green) and way too much chemicals

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AlexisB1402
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Nice clean room with a fan and comfortable bed in a great location.

On the beach right next door to New Heaven Dive School (which is awesome) and close to 7/11, the famous Sandwich Lady and is nice and quite (away from the noise of Sairee and Mae Haad).

The manager is a wonderful lady, nothing is too much trouble.

All said and done, I would stay here again

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank FuRiOuS-FISH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

The room was big, basic but clean. The pool is nice however there are no umbrellas or any shade during the day so if your pale and worried about sunburn this won't work! There is a nice bar which overlooks the beach.
For the price you pay it's a very good place.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Grace137
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 February 2018

We stayed for one night and had a clean and rather comfortable fan room. However the bathroom wasn't as nice. We liked the pool right outside our door and had a peaceful night. The price was pretty cheap but we decided to move to a hotel closer to the beach.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank LeandraK40
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews