We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wat een teleurstelling”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Koh Tao Montra Resort & Spa
Ranked #24 of 50 Hotels in Koh Tao
Reviewed 18 January 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vraag eerst de kamer te zien! Voor je het weet zit je in een soort van talage
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jeroen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (432)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

382 - 388 of 432 reviews

Reviewed 12 January 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vwjoelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 819mrssmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Værelse 201 og 202 er i hvert fald nogle GODE værelser, og jeg antar, at de resterende værelser på d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SJFM2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank JennyStockholm44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Inuit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Koh Tao hotels
1.0 mi away
Koh Tao Simple Life Resort
1.5 mi away
Montalay Beach Resort
Montalay Beach Resort
#18 of 50 in Koh Tao
690 reviews
1.6 mi away
Aminjirah Resort
Aminjirah Resort
#12 of 50 in Koh Tao
1,273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Thalassa Hotel
Thalassa Hotel
#8 of 50 in Koh Tao
537 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sensi Paradise
Sensi Paradise
#9 of 50 in Koh Tao
1,287 reviews
1.5 mi away
Haadtien Beach Resort
Haadtien Beach Resort
#14 of 50 in Koh Tao
1,549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Koh Tao Montra Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Koh Tao Montra Resort & Spa

Address: 1/51 Moo 2, Koh Tao 84280, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Koh Tao
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Koh Tao
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Koh Tao
Price Range: £38 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Koh Tao Montra Resort & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Koh Tao Montra resort is one of few bigger luxury hotel/resorts on Koh Tao. Offering great beach front location and the biggest swimming-pool with massage tub and swim up-bar. We have distanced our self from the smaller room sizes Koh Tao is known for with rooms from 40 - 100+ sq m. Being located in Mae Haad makes it a more quite and relaxed resort with easy access to shops, restaurants and other activities, and should you require more bars and night clubs during your stay it is only a 10-15 minute walk to the busy and famous Sairee Beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Koh Tao Montra Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Koh Tao Montra Hotel Koh Tao
Koh Tao Montra Resort And Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing