We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (973)
Filter reviews
973 results
Traveller rating
301
396
178
70
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
396
178
70
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssairee beachair constandard roomhuge bathroomthe ground floorstayed here for nightsreception staffshort walk to the beachsmall poolquiet at nightmini barbars and restaurantsnice roomsun loungersdive centrebeach frontopen water
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 973 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We stayed here for 6 nights and it was great. The location is great. I was afraid of noise but there was no noise at all. The people at the reception were more than friendly. And the restaurant was great. Also for breakfast. From this place you can explore the rest of the island.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SonjaJ35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

The rooms were very comfortable here. We had a room right next to the pool which was nice. Breakfast offered in the adjacent restaurant was good quality and plentiful; which prepared us for our days diving. We did not dive with the Simple Life Dive Centre, but with Big Blue along the road which had better reviews. Shuttle bus from the dock and back was a nice touch. Friendly staff. Good maid service.

Room Tip: Poolside rooms were great
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Matt T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Ive been here at October, 2016 for few days. In General good hotel, cheap prices, free breakfast, pool, beautiful territory, clean rooms, near to the beach and as always in Thailand very friendly stuff:)

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank in_topic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Loved every minute of my stay in terms of the homeliness and helpfulness of the reception (Oli, Kung, Haymar) Each room is actually beautifully built with all the amenities . I stayed in the boutique room and it was nothing short of a 5 star hotel.

It is convienented located near Roctopus Dive Center and also just minutes walk to the beach and always for the actual noise.

Had an amazing stay and will definitely see you again.

Stayed: June 2017
2  Thank JeremyA1606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

This was a really great, mid-range place to stay on Koh Tao! It is right off of Sairee Beach walking distance to the beach, shops, restaurants, bars, massage places and more! The staff were so friendly while we were there during Songkran! They were helpful in answering our questions, making sure our laundry got washed (so cheap btw), helping us book tours, as well as an early morning taxi to the pier.

The pool was super clean, serene and refreshing. We enjoyed foot massages at the hotel massage place which gave us 10% off for staying there. The mini bar was not over priced, so we were able to help ourselves to snacks, waters and beers without going broke.

Our room was clean, we had a huge king sized bed, the bathroom was clean with all the amenities...could not have asked for more!

Room Tip: I believe all rooms had a view of the pool area, which was really nice
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank April R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews