We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!!!”
Review of Porto Bello Bistro

Porto Bello Bistro
Ranked #31 of 254 Restaurants in Koh Tao
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 13 January 2020 via mobile

The food is fresh and delicious!
Me and my wife really enjoyed !!!!
We ordered a few things and shared
Every thing we ordered was highly good.
Finally good food in koh tao

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank gal_eliyahou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (931)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 931 reviews

Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile

I had a new years eve dinner in this restaurant and the food was terrific. All the staff were great, the environment really cozy and we all had a great time in there. I recommend to everyone.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank nataliaquintin0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2020 via mobile

Hello,
I went there with my family and the pasta was really good ! My father took a pizza and it was really good too, so if you want to eat in a good Italian restaurant, go there !

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank lucygregoire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 December 2019 via mobile

Everything was perfect. In Tao standards its a bit expensive but they deserves. Alao staff can speak good english and they are friendly

Date of visit: December 2019
2  Thank herofromheaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 December 2019 via mobile

If you are looking for Italian this is a good choice. Hard to beat. I am Thai and in Thailand I eat Thai. But no disrespect. I love the decor. And the name.
What's in a name?
Everything.
Well done Port Bello.

Date of visit: October 2019
2  Thank Bkkgourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Porto Bello Bistro also viewed

Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
 
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to Porto Bello Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.