We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
In Touch Resort & Restaurant
Nearby Hotels
US$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pinnacle Koh Tao Resort(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$52
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haadtien Beach Resort(Koh Tao)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ban's Diving Resort(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Woodlawn Villas(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$40
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aminjirah Resort(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (552)
Filter reviews
552 results
Traveller rating
182
246
66
21
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
246
66
21
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio roomsairee beachlady at receptionquiet endstayed here for nightsmodern roomswatch the sunsetnice bungalowsnice place to stayminute walkhot showertaxi boatrestaurants and shopspad thaifanislandfridge
Filter
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 552 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2013

Stayed here for 4 nights in the Deluxe Studio room and I could not have been more impressed. Room is huge and the sun terrace is great too. For the price it could not be beaten. The resort is quiet, yet only 3 minutes walk from the louder bars etc, so is nice to get a bit of peace if that is what you desire! Bar is decent too and the crowd is pretty chilled. Avoid Bans resort and choose this, you won't be disappointed. The upgrade to Deluxe studio is a must!

Room Tip: Deluxe Studio room is fantastic
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2013

This must be the best place to stay on Ko Tao.
On Sairee beach, but away from the "worst" party noise. The concrete rooms are truly great value and really comfortable. The shower has the worst water pressure, but didnt bother us much.
The woman in the reception is nice, smiling and helpful, and the guys in the resturant are also charming in their own way. The food and drinks are nothing special, but the vibe in the resturant makes up for it somehow. Best place on the island to watch the sunset.

Nothing fancy, but great quality all around and we would love to come back.

Room Tip: The concrete rooms are amazing value and really nice.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexander Nybor... O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2013 via mobile

This is the place to stay in Koh Tao. A 5 minute walk into the more lively area means this place is relaxed & quiet... Perfect island getaway. Rooms are simple & clean, the restaurant is chilled out & of great value.
Tried to extend out stay but they were booked up... Devastating!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Megymoo11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

We stayed at In Touch for about 10 nights in total. Kerry and her staff were extremely friendly and helpful and really made our stay! Our bungalow had a cute little terrace, spacious clean room with a fan and a big open bathroom with hot water. The resort is in an excellent location - beach directly opposite and they also have a restaurant with wifi. Because of its' central location you can walk everywhere or hire a bike for longer distances. There are plenty of (diving) shops, bars and restaurants nearby and I can also recommend the Shambhala yoga centre, which is around 15mins walk. We really enjoyed our stay in Koh Tao! The only thing missing was good quality local food. Maybe that is something we will discover when we visit the island next time...

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank boxedup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

This is a fun, relatively charming apartment resort right on the beach in **Serrar** Koh Tao. About 100 baht by taxi, or a ten minute walk from the ferry peir, the mini bungalows a medium in size, with an annex offering a wet room bathroom (though showers a bit weak). A/C is good, wifi is only in their rather nice bar/restaurant area, however I was in bungalow 17 (a Superior one) and could get it in my bed! Literally on the beach, this area has more of a social vibe (party is too strong a word, this place has a lively, youthful atmosphere, but the term party has to be held back as not to be confused with that of Koh Phanagan and alike!) Dive centres close by, but away from the ferry and main thoroughfares so quite a comfortable. Recommended. I paid around 1200 baht per night, bargain (and they take card payment too). FYI, the presence of the mosquito net over the bed should be a warning to bring insect repellant etc.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank olivermankowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews