We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 21:00
Review Highlights
Fantastic experience

Was such an amazing experience, couldn’t recommend it enough. Our instructor Dakota was fantastic... read more

Reviewed 6 February 2024
Ruby W
Best dive school in koh tao

This was such a great experience me and my boyfriend had the best day and the friendliest... read more

Reviewed 25 December 2023
lucy h
via mobile
Read all 769 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (769)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveller rating
708
44
6
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
708
44
6
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews open water dive master dive shop dive course recommend this place instructor diving team equipment certificate vibe instructions visibility
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 769 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Really enjoy here, very professional instructors!
If you want dive, only here!!
Thank you "Siam scuba"

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank hhgggp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diaa S, Manager at Siam Scuba, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2016

Dear Dor,

Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback:)
Congratulations on completing your Open Water Course!!!
We happy you did this step forward from a discovery diver to certified Open Water diver and very proud of you. Keep it up and hope to see you again for more fun diving:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Unbelievable open water experience with these guys. My instructor Sly was awesome- I felt completely safe at all times and had the best three days of my travels.
100% recommend all the staff here- absolutely amazing.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Emma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diaa S, Manager at Siam Scuba, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2016

Dear Emma,

Thank you very much for your amazing review!
It was pleasure meeting you and having you here,
we are very happy to know that you had a great time at Siam Scuba and felt safe doing your Open water course with us.
Hope you will continue your diving education and we meet again under the water;)

Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

My friend and I decided to try diving without having any experience. So we went to another diving school first but the people there have not provoked a feeling of security. Afterwards we tried the Siam Scuba and the people there were great. Our teacher Pete explained the theory as well as the methods and important things in a funny way but also very understandable, even for bad english speaker.
We definetly can recommend him as a teacher and also the school.
By the way it was an amazing experience you have to try!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Marcell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diaa S, Manager at Siam Scuba, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2016

Dear Bjoern,

Thank you very much for such an amazing review!!!
We are so happy you had a wonderful time with us and great diving experience.
Pete is one of our best instructors, and we happy to hear he find a way to your diving souls, guys:) We will definitely pass your review to him.
We hope to see you back some time soon to Koh Tao and to Siam Scuba;)
Enjoy your holidays and explore more of diving:)
Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

I was looking for a quick crash-course on diving since I was limited in time and Syl of Siam Scuba worked around my schedule the best he could. Conor was my instructor and always made me feel safe. Had a great time learning to dive and afterwards hung around the place with the participants, instructors, and staff, kicked back a few beers and traded some stories Siam Scuba is an awesome atmosphere.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Karan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diaa S, Manager at Siam Scuba, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2016

Dear Karan,

Thank you very much for taking time to give us your feedback,
We so happy to hear you had an amazing time here at Siam Scuba!
It was really nice to have you here, thank you for sharing your first dive experience with us and hope to see you back some time:)

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Just finished my padi course today, had an amazing time!!! Our instructor Pete made everything fun easy and safe!!!!!!!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank camdingo4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diaa S, Manager at Siam Scuba, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Hello,

Thank you very much for taking time to review us on Tripadvisor.
We happy to know hat you had amazing time doing your Open Water Course. Congratulations on getting your first diving licence and hope to meet you again under water;)

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews