We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb, best villa's on Koh Tao”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Koh Tao Heights Boutique Villas
Ranked #3 of 77 Koh Tao B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Ban Ko Tao, Chumphon, Thailand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb, best villa's on Koh Tao”
Reviewed 16 May 2012

I have stayed at Koh Tao heights boutique villa's many times over the last few years and there simply is no better place on Koh Tao to stay. You have the privacy to enjoy your luxurious infinity pool and Jacuzzi with its stunning views across Sairee or just simply chilling out in the garden or under the Sala whilst surfing the net and keeping in touch with the rest of the world. The villa itself is a delight to relax in, a spacious and beautifully decorated living room with a huge corner sofa and 50" flat screen TV to chill out on if you have over indulged the night before in one of Sairee's bars or using the fully equipped kitchen to rustle up a snack. The 2 double bedrooms have air con and luxurious decorations and mattress guaranteeing a relaxing nights rest. Because of its excellent location Sairee and Sairee beach are only a 5 minute walk away even of you decide not to ride a motorbike. A side from the villa itself what makes your stay that little bit extra special is the attention you receive from Ronen, from the minute you are picked up to the minute you leave nothing is a hassle and anything he can do for you he will... and it’s this extra attention to detail coupled with the gorgeous villa that will keep me coming back time and time again..

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    109
    16
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
19
69
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Koh Tao
1 review
Reviewed 15 May 2012

A really enjoyable couple of days where we didn't really want to leave the villa because it was so nice! The villa is huge and the garden just as spacious. We used the bbq and outdoor patio/garden just as much as inside the villa. The private infinity pool is big enough to swim around in and the ocean view is stunning. We were just two friends but next time we will get together to make 4 just to utilize all the villa has to offer! On the second night we walked down to Sairee Beach which has load of restaurants on the beach and beautiful sunsets. All in all a great stay.

Room Tip: Both Villas are amazing but Aristo has a slightly bigger lawn area
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2012

A lovely place, beautiful villa with own pool and Jacuzzi ... was stunning! The view of Sairee beach from the infinity pool was breathtaking. The villa was absolutely huge... I stayed 4 nights at the Villa and enjoy every minutes ... Love it .. Cant wait to get back in October .

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NingNing N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2012

We stayed 3 amazing days at Koh Tao Heights Villa and another 5 days at Koh Tao Heights Studio Apartment. It was just pefrect! The Villa is amazing and we could stay in the pool forever. We enoyed wonderful sun and view of the bay while having a tasety breakfast every day.Then walked to the beach or took the bike to tour the island. Ronen, the owner is super nice and was there for us to help in everything we needed.

We can't wait to get back next year. FUN FUN FUN!!!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Liron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2012

I've been staying in many luxury resorts and hotels around the world but this is by far the best!
This place just got it all: amazing view of the ocean form your own huge private pool/Jacuzzi (do I need to say more?!), full kitchen, beautiful wide space living room with a flat TV, Free Wi-Fi, the bed room is great and the mattress was the most comfort I slept on all over Thailand (including those in 5 stars BKK hotels).
While we didn't actually wanted to leave this place at all, the location is just great, you get this amazing view but yet so close to the main Sairee beach which is easy 5 min walk.
And yes the service was superb from the moment we were picked up until the moment we had to leave. Thanks Ronen!
We'll defiantly back again and highly recommend to everyone!

Room Tip: Take a nice sunset walk from the villa down to Sairee beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dan123LV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Koh Tao hotels
0.3 mi away
Aminjirah Resort
Aminjirah Resort
#10 of 49 in Koh Tao
1,224 reviews
2.9 mi away
Haadtien Beach Resort
Haadtien Beach Resort
#15 of 49 in Koh Tao
1,468 reviews
0.1 mi away
Monkey Flower Villas
Monkey Flower Villas
#2 of 49 in Koh Tao
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Koh Tao Heights Pool Villas
1.3 mi away
Koh Tao Heights Exclusive Apartments
2.9 mi away
Jamahkiri Resort & Spa
Jamahkiri Resort & Spa
#4 of 49 in Koh Tao
870 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Koh Tao Heights Boutique Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Koh Tao Heights Boutique Villas

Property: Koh Tao Heights Boutique Villas
Address: 20/8 Moo 1, Sairee Village, Koh Tao 84360, Thailand (Formerly Koh Tao Boutique Villas)
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Koh Tao
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 77 B&Bs / Inns in Koh Tao
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Koh Tao Heights Boutique Villas 3*
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy our two private luxury 120 sq meter fully furnished Pool Villas with their own personal infinity pools, with amazing picturesque views of Sairee Bay. Designed to ensure you have a relaxing, intimate experience. This unique resort consisting of Villa Adoro and Villa Aristo is surrounded by lush tropical jungles, coconut trees over looking the beautiful turquoise waters of Koh Tao. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Koh Tao Heights Boutique Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing