We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Koh Tao Heights Boutique Villas
Nearby Hotels
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pinnacle Koh Tao Resort(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haadtien Beach Resort(Koh Tao)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
In Touch Resort & Restaurant(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ban's Diving Resort(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Aminjirah Resort(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
114
16
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
16
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolmobile phonehandmade soapsprivate accommodationsairee beachtaxi manliving roomspent a weekdeliver foodeverything you could possibly needhard driveoutdoor showerwelcome drinkour honeymoonwalk uprelaxing stayfree taxi
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Everything we wanted and more. Very clean, beautiful views, lovely staff. you can order breakfast until 6pm which suited us great. Everything was well arranged and we will definitely return. Thanks KTH

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HHH46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kohtaoheights, Manager at Koh Tao Heights Boutique Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the great review, that you are having a good time on your stayed and like the Pool Villa with our service,

Thank you again for choosing Koh Tao heights Boutique Villa.We hope to see you again.

Greeting from KTH Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

here are a lot of very nice villas in thailand and in koh tao but non of tham like this one the beauty the view and the quiet makes it to such a peaceful and excellent villa that will gets your vacation to the next level guaranteed!
the villa itself beautiful and neat incloud evrything that you migth need big flat t.v with meany movies very nice kitchen unique shower and graden with privet pool that will makes you feel in heaven

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank esti g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kohtaoheights, Manager at Koh Tao Heights Boutique Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your time writing us excellent review,

we very happy that you are like , enjoyed and had a great time at the Villa.:-)

Thank you again for choosing Koh Tao heights Boutique Villa.We hope to see you again.

Greeting from us.
Koh Tao Heights Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

I staid for 5 nights and enjoy every second AMAIZING villa beautiful place that have more then you can ask for a large private pool with the most alsome view witch can't be describe and the staff treat as like a royal family I couldn't ask for better host There is no doubt my holyday wouldn't be the same without koh Tao heights
Thank you for making my time in koh Tao to fantastic vacation

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aviv08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kohtaoheights, Manager at Koh Tao Heights Boutique Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear Aviv,

Thank you very much for your time writing us a great review,

We really happy you have a good time and enjoyed your stayed.

We wish you will come back and stay with Koh Tao Heights again,:-)

All the best,

Koh Tao Heights Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

We were very much looking forward to staying here but were a little disappointed.
The staff is very friendly and pick up / drop off was well arranged.
The villa we stayed in was called Adoro, very nice inside, comfortable, great facilities, big screen with hard disk loaded with movies, garden, hammock (which could be hung a little higher of the floor), nice lounge chairs at the pool which is nice with a little ledge and jacuzzi jets.
Breakfast was ok and delivered from a restaurant close by. You get a phone to call the staff or other restaurants, taxi, anything you need so that is handy. Within 10 minutes you can walk back to the beach / restaurants and shops, which is nice.
We were looking forward to a quiet place but as this villa is on a drive way shared with the other house there is quite some noise of coming and going. Later in the afternoon the sun is blocked by the high trees. This villa also has a large roof of the house in front, which partly blocks the view from the sundeck and pool, (this is much better at the other villa). In the evening and night you can hear the music from the beach / hotel areas below.
I think check out is a little too early, 10:30 which does not give you much time to enjoy the morning in the villa.
The villas are wonderful but the location with regards to sound could be better.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Intothewild_AC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kohtaoheights, Manager at Koh Tao Heights Boutique Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Thank you for reviewing our Villas, we are glad you state in your review that you liked:

“The staff is very friendly and pick up / drop off was well arranged. The villa we stayed in was called Adoro, very nice inside, comfortable, great facilities, big screen with hard disk loaded with movies, garden, hammock (which could be hung a little higher of the floor), nice lounge chairs at the pool which is nice with a little ledge and jacuzzi jets”

We understand that did not like that driveway is shared, it is only shared by four villas and this is unavoidable. (it is not busy main road)

We understand you would like to have more sunlight that the trees block the sun in the late afternoon, this is a comprise between sunlight, and the privacy & beauty of the place, this also changes during the year according to seasons.

At night Sairee beach comes alive with fireshows and music, some evenings the wind can carry the sound over the Sairee area, it depends on the direction of the wind.

Our check out time is 10:30 so we have 3 & 1/2 hours to thoroughly prepare the Villa for the new guests arriving at 2pm. When we have no new guests arriving we love to offer a late checkout.

Overall we are glad you thought the villa was wonderful, we of course are a little disappointed you gave us an average score because Koh Tao Heights Boutique Villas are one of the best properties that you find in Sairee for this price.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Koh Tao Heights

These villas for fantastic. Beautifully positioned and fitted out. The view over the infinity pool was to die for. The villa was extremely comfortable and every detail has been thought of. Lynne and Charlotte were ace hosts providing excellent back up support with local knowledge whenever needed. We all felt extremely well cared for before and during our stay at Koh Tao Heights. We were very sad at checkout time. The 5 of us agreed this was the best part of our 4 week holiday in Thailand. We most definitely recommend these villas to other families or couple. It's a treat!

The only downside was, with three kids, we needed to catch taxis to and from Saree beach and when visiting other bays on the island. One way to Saree beach was 300 baht so it wasn't cheap when you compare hiring a scooter for the whole day is only 200 baht. But this seemed to be the going rate on the island. The taxi drivers must be making a killing! The upside of the distance was that the villas are located away from all the noise and commotion in Saree Beach.

These are beautiful villas and we had an amazing time on Koh Tao.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kohtaoheights, Manager at Koh Tao Heights Boutique Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2014

Dear Liz,

Thank you for taking the time to review Koh Tao Heights Boutique Villas and for giving us a really nice review. We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our service.

We hope to see you back here soon!

Kind Regards

The Koh Tao Heights Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews