We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Queen Resort Koh Tao
Ranked #66 of 81 Koh Tao B&B and Inns
Reviewed 16 February 2013

When we first tried to find some cheap accomodation at Koh Tao it felt frustrating. All the rooms from 400 B were just terrible. So when we finally got to the queen resort we allmost could not believe it. We just were so lucky to get bungalow just next to the sea!
Clean rooms, really friendly service!
Best place in Tao, I think!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anni v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2012

It was the cheapest accommodation I could find in Koh Tao when I was around in the high season, at the beginning of January. The bungalows are ok, the regular Thai standard, nothing extra, no frills. Good location, just off the road up the hill towards the diving schools’ area and the main bars. Actually the entire island was booked up, so I was really grateful for the mattress I got at the attic for a ridiculous 200 baht, when a bungalow became available, I moved in. It’s clean, good location, basic in a good sense and very cheap (I think the bungalows are 3-400 baths, the ones on the beach are a bit more expensive though, but still…)

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avnire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jlo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Velcm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Sab J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Himalaya789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: 7Q, aunque seguramente hay otras igual de buenas
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LECHUGUIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Koh Tao hotels
1 mi away
Jamahkiri Resort & Spa
Jamahkiri Resort & Spa
#4 of 50 in Koh Tao
955 reviews
1 mi away
Haadtien Beach Resort
Haadtien Beach Resort
#14 of 50 in Koh Tao
1,601 reviews
1 mi away
Ban's Diving Resort
Ban's Diving Resort
#7 of 50 in Koh Tao
2,476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Aminjirah Resort
Aminjirah Resort
#10 of 50 in Koh Tao
1,324 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Tarna Align Resort
The Tarna Align Resort
#6 of 50 in Koh Tao
330 reviews
0.7 mi away
Charm Churee Villa
Charm Churee Villa
#19 of 50 in Koh Tao
980 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Queen Resort Koh Tao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Queen Resort Koh Tao

Address: 3, Moo 2, Koh Tao 84360, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Koh Tao
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 81 B&Bs / Inns in Koh Tao
Price Range: £17 - £33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Queen Resort Koh Tao 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Queen Resort Koh Tao reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing