We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent pizza for Thai standards!”

Sairee Sairee Restaurant
Ranked #32 of 254 Restaurants in Koh Tao
Price range: £2 - £13
Cuisines: French, Italian, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 2 August 2019 via mobile

After a lot of Thai food we were craving for some pizza and ended up in this place after we could not find Farango’s as recommended in the recent most Lonely Planet Thailand guide book. The pizzas were OK-ish, but not great.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Dennis_Rotterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (557)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 557 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2019 via mobile

There was a promotion that you get a pizza margarita on top of every pizza order.

I ordered a pepperoni pizza and basically got 2 margarita, while one had 5 tony slices of pepperoni salami on it.

Either keep quality up even you do a promotion or leave it.

Table next to us ordered pizzas as well after the promotion and their pizzas were quite full compared to mine- absolutely no go!!!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank florianm181
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 June 2019

Their watermelon mojito is one of the best on the island, definitely go for a Happy hour to watch a sunset. Service was really friendly as well.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank monikapredajnianska
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2019 via mobile

Had the best Pizza on Koh Tao... menu was well priced and food awesome! Cocktails really great too. Value for money, lively,friendly, and great location.

Date of visit: June 2019
2  Thank TravelwithmeKirst
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 May 2019 via mobile

This is the best place in koh tao. Amazing vaule for money get alot more than expected and the cheese burgers was best iv had out here in thailand! No doubt il be coming back 5 star. Defo recommand not to miss out!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Jordan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Sairee Sairee Restaurant also viewed

Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
 
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to Sairee Sairee Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.