We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Koh Tao Heights Pool Villas
Nearby Hotels
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haadtien Beach Resort(Koh Tao)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Pinnacle Koh Tao Resort(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ban's Diving Resort(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
In Touch Resort & Restaurant(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aminjirah Resort(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
189
14
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
14
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmobile phoneinfinity pooltaxi servicefood delivery servicemr lekcomplimentary taxisteep hillstunning viewshorizon villasairee beachper dayprivet poolour honeymooncomfortable bedroomon arrivalhuge tvlocal phone
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

first those are private villas, on a hill overlooking Koh Nang Yuan small island and the bay of Sairee beach ( most famous beach in Koh Tao), the managing company staff ( Tac and Lynn) treatment is close to perfection , from my experience : 1.they arranged to book for me the ferry from koh samui along with pick up from Koh tao bay without any deposit ( i paid everything on my arrival); 2.they let me rent from them a scooter to use it without any deposit ; 3.they offered to give me a local mobile phone number; 4.Tac picked us on arrival with a complimentary driver from their management and explained to us everything about the island , entertainment,, excursions, 5.they offered us taxi voucher to use it there ( i didn't need it cause i got from them a scooter for a small fee 8 $ a day) 6. they know how to do it to make u feel comfortable, i didn't even have to go outside ask about anything
infinity pool with jacuzzi is amazing,
the property is good,
those guys took care of details,

i already got around 20 questions from friends asking me how u booked this place and where's this place,

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nadim80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kohtaoheights, Manager at Koh Tao Heights Pool Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Nadim & Roxana,

Thank you for your time write us a excellent review,

We're very happy that you guys have an awesome time and enjoy our service while you stayed at the Villa.

We hope to see you comeback to stay with Koh Tao Heights again,

Thank you so much.

Greeting from Koh Tao Heights Team :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

I can't some up words how much we loved this place, we stayed here for 5 nights out of the 19 nights we were in Thailand and I wish we stayed here the whole time!

The villa itself is spacious, clean and modern. The pool and decking area is large, very private and quiet with views that you never get tired of looking at. The pool is a perfect size and depth with a nice jacuzzi corner to chill in and look at the views.

There is a decent sound system for your ipod/iphone for while your sunbathing around the pool, and the TV with film selection is great after a day in the sun.

The taxi service was very good, we never waited more than 15 minutes to be picked up and he was a very nice man just like the majority of Thais. We walked back from the beach bars after the taxi pick up deadline (10pm I think), only took us about 20 mins but the final stretch was in pitch black (we used torches on our phones) and there is a very large hill and steps leading up to the villa, but we didn't care because you know the climb would be worth it for the view the next days.

The food delivery service was amazing!! Never had to wait long for any restaurant to deliver to the door and the food is beautiful. Try the Breakfast burrito!!!

Caroline was very helpful and was always contactable and helpful.

We would come back here again and again, and recommend this place to anyone!! Hopefully it doesn't get too popular though because we want to go back!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WilkoNotts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We just got from our holiday in Koh Tao and it has been simply amazing. The pool villas are even better than what we thought. Best views of the whole island and the private pool the best of it. Sunsets have been breathtaking... We've been in other similar accomodations but this is, by far, the best of them. Staff are the kindest, always willing to help. This hotel is simply a ten in all respects. Congratulations for your fantastic project! Hope to see you soon...

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Iñaki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kohtaoheights, Manager at Koh Tao Heights Pool Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear Inaki,

Wow thank you for taking the time to write such a great review, it makes me very happy to know that you enjoyed your Koh Tao Heights experience.

We hope you do come back to visit again soon

Best Wishes
The Koh Tao Heights Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

The service was impeccable and the villa was super clean. Staff is super friendly. Everything is so well organised (Taxi, Breakfast, Movies, ...) . The view is breathtaking !! The Villa (big couch and hammock) and the pool are awesome and really relaxing.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Louis_Nyff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

My partner and I will always cherish our time at Koh Tao Heights. Our only regret is that we didn't stay longer. The staff made everything we wanted and needed so easy! I loved the folder of information we received at the beginning... it contained restaurant/bar tips, menus to order delivery, tours... everything! The complimentary taxi service was fantastic as you are able to get the fantastic views without the hike!!! Highly recommended!!

Room Tip: we stayed at Villa Mirage
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank periwinklesea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kohtaoheights, Manager at Koh Tao Heights Pool Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for the great review :) We are glad you have a good time here and enjoy our
Villa, Will appreciate it if you would recommend it to your friend or family,

Looking forward to your next stay.
Greeting from Koh Tao heights Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews